Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Carrot56
    a month ago
    Serena was knowledgeable & patient. An excellent employee.
    Serena was knowledgeable & patient. An excellent employee h company representative.
  2. ★★★★★
    Em21
    3 months ago
    Extremely kind and helpful manager.
    Great facility and easy access! I rented a smaller sized unit and found it was just the right size for all of my things. The check in process went very smoothly and the customer service was fantastic.
  3. ★★★★★
    Bhjcs
    4 months ago
    Great experience
    Just rented a space. Serena the general manager made the experience easy and pleasant! Thank you.
  4. ★★★★★
    MPLOUIE
    5 months ago
    Easy sign up and good location
    The manager Serina was very helpful in getting me set up even though I did it online. I was called three times to make sure I had all questions answered and to give me directions and instructions. Location and price were the reasons I chose this facility.
  5. ★★★★★
    AllyLamson
    6 months ago
    Positive experience with this cubesmart location
    I've found them to be very pleasant to work with and on top of things. I have had a very pleasant experience and would recommend them.
  6. ★★★★★
    Barahona
    a year ago
    Good
    It is very important to have something like that and it is very useful
  7. ★★★★
    HotRod215
    a year ago
    Nice crew
    Nice Crew when I signed up but I don’t remember them explaining to me that my rent goes up every year.
  8. ★★★★★
    WhiskyJawn
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    The only reason I moved out was because I needed a storage facility closer to work. However, if I could have taken the staff with me, I totally would have. They were such a pleasure to work with and very accommodating to my needs.