Reviews of This Facility

Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

The only reason I moved out was because I needed a storage facility closer to work. However, if I could have taken the staff with me, I totally would have. They were such a pleasure to work with and very accommodating to my needs.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2018

they have great service and the facility is well maintained and clean with plenty of security and lighting especially


I will never use another storage company!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

I love this company! No time commitments and reasonable pricing. The staff was very helpful, attentive and friendly! I plan to always use cubesmart.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Service representatives were very attentive in helping me find the right size cube, and overall supportive throughout my entire time with them. Thank you for your wonderful service.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Great customer setvice. Great Conditions. Nice price


Great business

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

The employees are wonderful and helpful. There are no surprise costs. I would definitely use CubeSmart again.


not great responsiveness

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2018

it was impossible to get anyone on the phone once I moved and no one seemed to want to help me or accommodate me after I had been a customer for over a year. it was disappointing.


Straight to the point with the policies, expedient and friendly manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

The manager was efficient and knowledgeable. If I run into anyone that needs storage, I will recommend this great location.


The customer service is the reason why I will come back

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 31, 2018

The help i received is the reason why i will use cube smart again. She was super nice, very helpful, and pretty much awesome. I have been a cube smart customer for years on and off. It is wasn't for her going that extra bit, I don't think i would have ever come back. Basically, she was awesome!


Excellent facility. Staff was flexible with my changing move-in dates.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

My move was complicated. The date kept changing, but the Cube Smart staff work with me to make sure a unit would be available. I would definitely recommend the Columbus Boulevard Cube Smart for your storage needs!


Very pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

The customer service agent was very helpful and the unit was clean.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

I am very pleased with my unit. The people who work at cube smart are very nice and so helpful.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2016

Kyra in the customer service center at CubeSmart was an absolute joy to speak with. She was clear, bright and concisely provided me with all of the necessary information. The people I spoke with today at Public Storage (not knowing it had been bought out by CubeSmart) were rude, impatient and unsympathetic, telling me they had no information on a Timothy Churchill, and there was no Public Storage at 456 Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia. It wasn't until the fifth phone call that a PS rep told me she thought maybe the company had been bought out by Cube Smart. Anyhow, Kyra was a wonderful help! Best, Timothy