Reviews of This Facility

Very convenient facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Everything about this facility was great except the price. The recent increase was more than I wanted to spend for things I really just needed to get rid of. The staff were always friendly and helpful.


Good facility. Very CLEAN

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Clean, dry, pest and vermin free. Very friendly staff and good price on rental units. Not sure what else you could ask for.


There when you need it

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Excellent facility, and extremely helpful and friendly staff. The rates went up twice in two years. You really got to want storage to keep increasing the cost of your stuff. I finally had to face my own problem, and it feels good. Now I can't ignore or forget objects that should be scrapped or given away. If you don't deal with it, and you die, who will step in and clean up your mess?


Great Service, Easy Access, Very Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Great Service, Easy Access, Very Clean Highly recommend.


I was in a bit of a pickle when my plan A fell through. The ladies were very attentive and helped me out tremendously!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family! Thank you so much for your help I am so happy!!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Great self storage facility! Everyone was always very courteous and kind. Very clean facility and well maintained! I highly recommend them for your storage needs.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Cube Smart was a good choice for me to store my older TBird convertible for Winter months. I could drop in and start my car up every week to keep battery charge and during bad weather with snow the facility was always plowed. I will be back next year.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Excellent service and facilities. Manager Tammy and crew were professional and helpful. Will use again if needed.


love the staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Why every few months the storage rent goes up extra $20?? What happened to the price being the same price on purchase date.. Even at least for a whole year before the rent goes up


It was a great temporary storage facility while I moved

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I only needed the unit for a two months while I was moving into my new home. Couldn’t have asked for friendlier staffers or a better facility to use to store my things. Even when it snowed everything was cleared every time I went there. I’d highly recommend these folks!


Home Run facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

i have had nothing but positive experience and interaction with Tammy and Dallas. when i originally chose this facility, Tammy was thorough and honest. she told me that another cubesmart located in an adjacent town would actually be cheaper. i chose to stay with Tammy and and not regretted it for a minute. honorable, thorough and professional. i am relocating my home down south- thus no longer needed..


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2017

This was a great experience with a very friendly person explaining everything


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

I went to 3 different storage facilities in the past 3 days and people were rude, dirty, fully of spiders and cobwebs, and not secure, and Tammy was awesome! She showed us that, it's not about the sale, it's about the customer. She interacted with my daughter, my husband, and I like we were old friends. Also the security at Cube is phenomenal! As well as the cleanliness! PLUS THE PROMOTION THEY HAVE GOING ON IS AWESOME AND AFFORDABLE! Over all best place to rent from!


Wonderful Customer Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

Fast, easy, and super convenient location. Reserved my spot and 2 hours later I was moving things in. Both managers were so friendly and helpful. Made this process very easy for a first timer.


Excellent facility, great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

My family had special needs in determining when we would need a unit. The staff was so helpful in working with me. This is the first time I have used a storage facility and most impressed with the grounds overall, but cleanliness and security features. Thank you for all your help!