Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 58 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Angels8
    2 months ago
    Clean,polite and personable/great Staff!!
    I’ve had a storage unit at this location for quite some time. The staff has always treated me with respect, dignity and kindness. Those qualities,go a long way. I’ll never rent at West Flamingo again. Very rude, I’ll-mannered,
  2. ★★★★★
    ScottinVIctoria
    4 months ago
    Maria and team are awesome
    Being an out of town client, the team on Durango have always been very accommodating and provide helpful service when needed.
  3. ★★★★★
    JohnW2
    5 months ago
    fantastic service
    Terrific facility and top notch service! always 100% helpful
  4. ★★★★★
    Jack2000
    6 months ago
    Very pleasant and helpful staff
    What a great experience renting a space from here, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, remembered us from day before and greeted us.
  5. ★★★★★
    glen921
    8 months ago
    Excellent facility
    This facility is clean, secure, and well maintained. Staff is friendly, professional, and ready to help. There were a few days when the A/C seemed to be out, last week, but I think it is fixed now.
  6. ★★★★★
    Bam62
    11 months ago
    Nice place to store your belongings
    The office staff was very helpful and friendly... I was in a rush to exit my old storage facility who were threatening to lock me out!! Cube smart made this move seamless and made the cut off time w 5 min. To spare!! Without their help it never would have happened... Whooo!!! I had a good experience with their customer service who was also very friendly and helpful setting up my first payment online. I would highly recommend this facility it is clean and management is so far so good... no complaints of any kind.
  7. ★★★★★
    C300
    11 months ago
    CAR PARK
    Awesome!!!!!!!! Convenient!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$!!
  8. ★★★★★
    JohnW01
    a year ago
    Wonderful Customer Service
    Staff is always extremely helpful. The facility always clean!