Reviews of This Facility

Great and centrally located

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I appreciate a place with good customer care and they surely have that. Very neat and clean place as well and not a spooky feeling like some other storage places I've been to.


Excellent facility - its clean, secure and convienent access

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I like this CubeSmart storage facility because it's clean and secure. They offered a good deal (1/2 off the first month fee) to move in and also had a truck available for no charge (except a refundable $100 deposit). This location is extremely convenient for University of Miami students.


Great team working at this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Great facility location, great team working at this facility !!!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

All employees helpful- DIB was excellent-as well as Ingrid!


Very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Facility is superb. It seems brand new. It is very well maintained. Staff is very nice and helpful. Just an overall A+ facility.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

The storage was great in size and location. Customer service was very helpful . I do feel the storage air conditioner could be a bit lower it was a little hot at times, and the dust from the unit next to mine was coming into my unit from the sides. I think they could be a bit more cleaner. Overall I was very satisfied with the service for the time being.


I feel welcomed there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

I really do. No one bothers me , everyone has a great attitude. I go in and out like it’s my own home . And the rest room is located by the elevator . Smart design.


I was very happy with service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I was very happy with service and condition of the whole place. I rented 2 units with them. very friendly staff.


Very pleased..

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

The facilities were great and the personnel as well. I was very pleased with the experience.


This is a very good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2017

Your customer service personnel are vey courteous and helpful. However, I started leasing a small storage space in May 2017 and you have applied a 10% increase for November 2017. I feel this is way out of line and will be looking for different location in the near future.


Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2017

The staff is very curious and greets us with a smile. They are very speediant in solving discrepancies. The manager gives us great personal attention as they do with each client.


GREAT STAFF!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

We went to check out 4 other storages and this was beyond amazing than the rest! The prices, customer service, and the unit is all phenomenal! I definitely recommend CubeSmart than the rest. The team is also great and was very attentive to us. Stephanie and Charles were delightful and they were the reason we felt better with the storage.


AAAAA +++

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2017

Excellent workers,I very happy with the company AA


Great Customer Care and attention to detail!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2017

Just moved in but my initial three contacts and check in was a very good experience. Everyone was very professional and sharp. The facility is awesome - clean, great elevators and security and good parking spaces. John S.