Reviews of This Facility

Amazing/Safe Self Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2018

I absolutely loved how safe this storage facility was being I had all my house belongings stored here. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is due to no pro-rates on if you leave early. Other than that this storage facility is awesome plus the staff is very friendly. If you want a place where your belongings will be safe, clean facility, and amazing staff this is the place to be.


Was very pleased and grateful for the convenience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Needed a storage in a hurry, the move in was inexpensive and the great guest service made everything easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever i entered to make a payment or had questions.


Simple, convenient, clean and affordable!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

I like that its air conditioned and clean. Also that its not expensive! Outstanding customer service!


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Thank you for your assistance in changing units. The process was quick and the manager was helpful.


Couldn't have had a better experience. Great people to work with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I needed a small space to store some items and CubeSmart provided exactly what I needed.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

I would highly recommend this storage facility to everyone. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The facility is unbelievably clean. There is air conditioning and everything is new. The price is very reasonable and similar to what other storage cost. Our overall experience was fantastic. Very easy for us to move in and move out.


Great place to store you personal stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great people that work for cubsmart always will to help


Nice looking place and we'll organized

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

From the time I first started using this facility to keep a few things, I was impressed with the organization of the presentation given to me. Everything works as explained and the attention to detail and cleanliness of the grounds and building has been impressive. Also, having someone there most of the day is reassuring and convenient if you have questions or need assistance. The rates are reasonable and competitive with others in the same business. I look forward to using this facility until my needs change.


Best customer service ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

I always had helpful and courteous service. I needed storage while living in Phoenix and continued to need it until we got settled in California. They provided the best customer service ever. It was also very affordable. I wish them the best!


Best service in Phoenix!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

This is the best Customer service in all of Phoenix! They are friendly, knowledgeable and care about you. I will always recommend them.


Clean, secure with friendly management.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Twenty four hour access to clean, secure facility. Management is friendly, helpful and informative.. Equipment (carts) available to assist moving items.


Great management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

I had this storage for 8 months or less. I was always clean and very accessible. I would go there frequently to change out my seasonal clothing or if I found a great new idea for my place. Or simply to pay the rent. I was always greeted with a smile and the manager was very warm and welcoming. I would defiantly rent at this location for those facts alone.


good staff/ price Higher than rest of Valley

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Staff was great only complaint was price jacked up sky high after 6 months and was told do to competition yet when I called around everyone else was half or at least 30% cheaper sorry but not good for bringing back customers.


Perfect for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Staff was very friendly. Cube was just the right size. Price was just right (you could do away with the “First month free” bit and the administration fee and just do a straight up monthly rental. It works out to be pretty much the same anyway.) Your prices are good already. The space suited me just fine and I was always happy to meet up with the staff. The ceiling of the cube was just chicken wire. Easy to get into for a burgler I would imagine. All in all, a positive experience!


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Very helpful and easy to work with. Clean facility.


Would absolutely recommend, such a perfect facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

The staff were amazing, the place was straightforward and easy to navigate. Very new so all items are in great repair. No creepers hanging around. Love it!


Clean, secure facility. Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Location was very convenient for me downtown. Facility is clean and secure.The staff here are very helpful and friendly.


Customer Service/ Favility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

I had a great experience with staff. They are exceptional and very friendly. The manager is very professional and helpful. Also, Luis is exceptionally courteous and willing to answer all my questions.


Best person centered storage in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2018

Always courteous kind and very helpful! I have recommended to everyone. Best storage faculty ever. Great staff!


The best storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

I was worried about using a storage facility, past experiences with dirty, somewhat shady places had me giving this a lot of thought. The Cubesmart storage facility is the complete opposite of everything I was afraid of. It is clean, well maintained and secure. Terina, the manager I did me paperwork with couldn't have been nicer. She didn't rush through anything and answered all me questions. When she gave me the tour, she pointed out everything that I might need to know. I will definitely recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for a storage place.


The CubeSmart reps at this office are Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2017

I was able to walk right in, get a storage facility, wrap up the ppw in under 15min, that's a record in my book. Both ladies that have helped me, in office and on the phone, are FANTASTIC. Two thumbs up for these ladies and their professionalism...


Clean, well run, free bottled water for moving on hot AZ days!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2017

New, clean facility,. Friendly staff. The use of the truck for 4 hours was a huge help moving my big stuff. I love that they have cold bottled water for free as moving in 110 degrees was rough. Very happy overall.


This place is great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

I made my reservation online and was in and out in less then an hour. I feel safe going there and having my belongings stored here.


The best storage in the valley!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2017

CubeSmart makes moving easier! We had great customer service with Tom. He was able to show us around the facility, showcase a few units for us, as well as get us a storage unit that day. We took advantage of two deals CubeSmart has going on, 15% off and first month free- all we had to pay was a one time application/setup fee! The facility is very clean, feels secure, and the complimentary cold, bottled water is really refreshing in Phoenix! I didn't think I could get excited about a storage unit but this new facility is pretty impressive.


Very easy seem less expirence

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2017

Terina & Kat were fast and concise they did a great job.


Neat and well equiped

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2017

I had a really positive experience with Cubesmart, even though I'd reserved at another location, Terina and Brittany were able to get me set up quickly. I got a good deal when I moved in, everything was explained very well. The location is well equipped, the elevator spacious, and it really made my move easier to accomplish. I highly recommend Cubesmart on 7th street and Washington to everyone looking for a storage solution.


Clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2017

Friendly service, clean facility, great door and elevator access.