Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2018

I really like the facility and the customer service from Seresa was great. However, the recent rate increase was too much for my budget. This forced me to look for an alternative. I ended up downsizing to a smaller unit.


May was awsome

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I was very pleased with the service here and it was quick easy and the facility and unit is very nice.


Great overall experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Earlier this year I had to move out quickly, unexpectedly. I had to put all my stuff in storage and Cube Smart was there. Great customer service, decent pricing, rental truck if you need one, indoor units, and good security features to protect your things. They also sell moving/storage items on site if you need them.


Phone CSR

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

The Customer Service Rep that assisted me was very helpful and knew exactly how to assist.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Amanda always went the extra mile to help me in whatever way I needed. I always felt my personal belongings were secure and safe which gave me great peace of mind.


Convenient location and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

The location is convenient and staff was friendly.


Love this place! :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I absolutely love this storage facility! They are always so friendly and helpful and understanding. They keep the facility extremely clean, as well. I would recommend them to anyone!!


Very good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Had great experience with storage unit. The man who closed unit for me was wonderful and a credit to your company.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Great customer service. The facility is kept very secure and clean. The facility manager is always helpful, efficient and friendly.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

The staff, Ms Phinney are wonderful and helpful Always clean and well lit and safe A/c is a plus


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

We like everything about the facility itself. We have been frustrated with the lack of carts for hauling items to our units.


Very satisfied with facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

All went very well for the short term rental. Very clean facility, well managed. No complaints!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

The respect for the client as I went from one storage area to a larger one in the same facility was exceptional. The manager was knowledgeable and very proud of the facility. I have been at this same facility for more than four years and thus can state that this was the best employee contact that I have had based on comparison with the previous managers. The facility is very clean and well kept.


Great storage and the staff is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2017

The staff and the storage facility is great. The staff is friendly and courteous.


Pleased after several months

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2017

I haven't had any issues regarding storage or customer service. I do want to say that in the storage facility I use, there is no access to the restroom if you are on any other floor besides the first floor. This is the ONLY thing that is UNACCEPTABLE! There are folks who have medical reasons to need a restroom, for example I have Multiple Sclerosis. I pay over $100 a month and can't wee when I go to my storage space unless there is someone available. They're busy people and can't just jump when needed. Also customer service has always been great! (Amanda)


The staff is very friendly and the facilities are great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

The staff and the facility is great. The staff is very friendly and professional. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage facility.


Great facility with great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

the facility is clean and well maintained everything is in good working order. And although the guidelines tell us not to mention the customer service I have to say that the people who work here are very friendly and helpful. The overall experience is top notch here!


Password Problem

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 14, 2017

I Have No Problem With The Storage Facility, But it Seems Everytime I Go To Sign In to Pay My Bill Online I Have to Reset My Password Because it Won't Accept the Password. Really Not Happy with This