Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MiMiNsSlOpEs
    4 weeks ago
    Great customer service
    I rented air conditioning unit and I love it the air conditioning is awesome in the summer and it's nice and clean there's hardly anybody here in the daytime I highly recommend it. I haven't had not one issue with CubeSmart unlike everywhere else I've rented and I rented quite a few storage units and this one is the best one by far
  2. ★★★★★
    Christianblu
    a month ago
    This facility is great
    We live the deal they gave us for our unit for 6 months! The facility is easy to come and go from as a renter. But is very secure and safe! Always clean!
  3. ★★★★★
    PLCL
    4 months ago
    We recommend this storage facility
    We have had a great experience using this facility. The employees are friendly, helpful and very thorough explaining the process. It was easy to rent a space and the facility is clean.
  4. ★★★★★
    Tricks
    4 months ago
    Awesome
    Good place to store stuff at and would recommend it to anyone.
  5. ★★★★★
    jrezden2020
    5 months ago
    Great Manager- Great Service
    Seresa was amazing, friendly, and great to work with! She made the process so easy and fast!
  6. ★★★★★
    GreenSoul9
    5 months ago
    Very tidy!
    Stopped by this morning to upsize a new storage unit on 5th street and Dunlap. First impression. WOW! This place is very clean. The lobby, entrance to the first floor, the ride up to the 4th floor, and the overall environment is exceptional. It has that brand new aroma! Seresa is a top notch employee for CubeSmart. Very professional and makes you feel welcomed. Excellent job guys! I'm going to comfortable storing my furniture, etc, in your facility. Thanks, Eric
  7. ★★★★★
    NOTASLEANNOTASMEANAZ
    6 months ago
    Mike helped me today at the 800 number. He is great!
    Mike helped me today (5/9/20) at the 800 number. He was very knowledgable about my account. He was kind and respectful and he told me exactly what I needed to do to pay my bill so that it is not due until 6/14/20. I am a disabled Veteran, and I only get paid once a month. I need to pay my bills early in the month to make sure that everything gets paid. Mike helped me access my account online and helped me pay my bill online. I appreciate his helpful, positive attitude and assistance. Please email me if you have any questions about this review. Thank you.
  8. ★★★★★
    Gardening
    9 months ago
    Awesome staff
    The location is nothing short of amazing, from the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the facility. I'm glad o chose this company