Reviews of This Facility

Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Love the accessibility and flexible hours. Great space storage units.


Awsome place to store your belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Awsome, clean, climate control, and anytime access


Excellent location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

I love the choice I made, great customer service. The location is convenient between work and home.


Love love love it !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Perfect for me. I'm always on the go so I have the convenience of going in and out between the hours which are pretty good. Love the facility because is quiet and no one bothers me or judges how many times i go in in a day or week or month. Thanks!! Only complaint is bathrooms are dirty but I don't use them.


Awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Awesome Staff. Very Clean and Safe place for Storage. I highly recommend.


Great staff. Very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Did not move out. Had to redo my contract due to a computer glitch.


Clean, nice maintained, and great FAST customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2017

Maintained facility, very clean, and very fast friendly receptionist lady that attended me quick, showed me the unit loved it first glance. Agent name was T Ruiz; explained and answered my 25 questions without any hesitation and that's how she got my business. Plenty of parking spaces, carts available; which was very useful. I used 2 for faster unloading. Will continue and will always have my business here.


Great storage/ great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

Pleased so far with the indoor unit. I have a 10x30 that's priced better than the 10x10 I had at another company which I will not name. I don't like the standing water around the facility, it smells disgusting and attracts bugs. The facility needs to keep their restrooms clean. The 2 times I used it, the same trash has been in the trash can and dead roach had not been removed.


Awesome customer service, and very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

Customer service was excellent. The storage spaces and whole facility is always well maintained and well lit.


Awesome Staff. Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

I am very pleased with my rental storage Brad was Awesome polite. Excellent customer service. I feel secure in renting my storage unit. The storage facility is kept very clean. Thank you so much. I appreciate you.


Very nice and helpful people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

Easy transaction. Nice and helpful customers service.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

The staff is always pleasant, the facility is always clean and I really feel satisfied that my belongings are safe and secure.


Indoor Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2017

Had it for I believe two months and I haven't had any issues. Highly recommend!


Great storage facility, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

Tanya, the manager, was amazing to work with. The facility is extremely clean and well run.


Self Climate and Spacious

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2016

I never had a storage before but they have truly made my first experience worth remembering


I like the pricing and convenience.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 8, 2016

We were the first clients for the new store in Irving, Texas. The young lady who helped us was very professional and courteous.