Reviews of This Facility

Great value and very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Everything was very easy. The only comment I have is I wish the garage door was easier to use. I had a hard time getting out a few times.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Great self storage facility. It fine it works for what I need storage it made my love me pot easier. I don't know what I would do without it.


Great customer service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Andres, the manager, has been so helpful. We moved from a large home to an apartment and he guided me through the entire process in choosing the right size needed for our extra items. I had two units at one point but we decided to downsize further and manage with one. I'm pleased with all aspects of our CubeSmart facility, from management, location and price!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Customer service was awesome, showed me around, explained to me every detail and answered my questions


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

They are nice and clean the staff is really helpful and are always there to help.


Top notch and great management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Always felt taken care of here, and the management team truely cares to get you the right information, solve any problems and keep the place nice and clean. Thank you for making my experience really great!


This place is amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

I can't recommend this place highly enough. Every interaction with staff has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The place is spotless. They have plenty of dollies and stuff to help you get things from your truck to your unit. When I've been there it has been pretty quiet. Rates are completely reasonable. Look no further!


Very clean and spacious

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Got a storage space really fast and easy. The customer service was great!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Nice clean and good customer service very good ppl


Excellent staff, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Affordable, easy to understand instructions, friendly staff, clean facility and they have an elevator


Fantastic storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

I loved this storage facility. It is temperature controlled, very clean and secure, easy access, staff was friendly and closing everything out was so simple. I will definitely rent with cubesmart again if I ever need to store stuff.


Clean storage facility and nice staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Great storage facility in Chicago. Very clean and modern.


Better Than All The Rest!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

I have used several different storage locations, then I found CubeSmart and my life was changed forever. This place really is a game changer. All of the employees are so nice and helpful, the security is top notch, the access is super convenient and the units are so clean! They provide indoor parking to load and unload (perfect for cold or rainy days), they provide flatbeds for transferring large items easily, they have 2 different elevators to manage traffic flow, the carpets are clean clean clean! But on top of all of these great perks, the absolute best is the price. It is so low and affordable, I couldn't believe it! I could go on and on raving about this place! I'm so glad I found it and I look forward to using their location for many years to come! Thanks CubeSmart!


I love it here!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2018

Ive heard some horror stories about storage places but this place is the complete opposite. From the beginning they made me feel welcomed and gave me a tour of the place. It is so clean and well maintained and so close to my house. I have mo regrets about choosing them as my storage facility.