Reviews of This Facility

Your storage facility is awesome and so are your Brodheadsville employees.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2019

I Love your facility. I always tell others about the facility.


Moved to a different unit, did not leave

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Valerie & Samantha who work in the Sciota office are amazing. They are extremely helpful and do all they can to make things work.


Costly but served its purpose

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

For me personally it was out of my way (the other facility they have that was ON my way to work I was told didnt have outdoor access) but it served it's purpose while my house was being sold and I was searching for another place to live. It did seem pricey.


Great facility & fantastic staff! :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Great customer service! Wish every business I dealt with was as friendly and helpful. :)


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Always helpful with any questions I had. I found it to be clean and secure.


Great clean location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Very good unit with clean interior and good customer service. Had to use for two months only and was a great experience.


A nice safe place to store items

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

This is a great place to secure your items and safe too


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Always professional and very helpful! Always felt very safe no matter what time of the day I was there.


All good

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

VERY good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


The Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I have used plenty storage centers in my days, and I have to say this one is great. Security, clean, helpful. A waive when you enter is always nice. I really have nothing bad to say. Check them out.


Great self storage and very nice people working there

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

We like ur place and still have one other unit there and plan on keeping it there


excellent self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 7, 2018

It was very convenient, great location and very perfessional staff.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 24, 2017

Paying my bill has been easy. Last month I called and this month I paid on line. No problems.


Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

The Web site needs improvement will not hold new password. Very frustrating


Have no complaints.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2016

Nice people to deal with. The area is always clean. Located close to home. Have not had any problems.