Reviews of This Facility

Well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2019

Place is clean , organized, easy to access the facility, customer is always available to help


Great customer sevice

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2019

I give this facility a rating of 5 stars..........


Simple storage at a great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2019

Easy reservation online and a quick reply from staff. Unit clean and ready to go. All in all from online to moving in took me 30 min.


Your storage facility is awesome and so are your Brodheadsville employees.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2019

I Love your facility. I always tell others about the facility.


Moved to a different unit, did not leave

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Valerie & Samantha who work in the Sciota office are amazing. They are extremely helpful and do all they can to make things work.


Costly but served its purpose

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

For me personally it was out of my way (the other facility they have that was ON my way to work I was told didnt have outdoor access) but it served it's purpose while my house was being sold and I was searching for another place to live. It did seem pricey.


Great facility & fantastic staff! :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Great customer service! Wish every business I dealt with was as friendly and helpful. :)


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Always helpful with any questions I had. I found it to be clean and secure.


Great clean location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Very good unit with clean interior and good customer service. Had to use for two months only and was a great experience.


A nice safe place to store items

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

This is a great place to secure your items and safe too


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Always professional and very helpful! Always felt very safe no matter what time of the day I was there.


All good

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

VERY good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


The Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I have used plenty storage centers in my days, and I have to say this one is great. Security, clean, helpful. A waive when you enter is always nice. I really have nothing bad to say. Check them out.


Great self storage and very nice people working there

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

We like ur place and still have one other unit there and plan on keeping it there


excellent self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 7, 2018

It was very convenient, great location and very perfessional staff.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 24, 2017

Paying my bill has been easy. Last month I called and this month I paid on line. No problems.


Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

The Web site needs improvement will not hold new password. Very frustrating


Have no complaints.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2016

Nice people to deal with. The area is always clean. Located close to home. Have not had any problems.