Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    John18360
    2 months ago
    Convenient, a value
    A very convenient location. Excellent accessibility to space. Online payment scheme a good answer to pandemic.
  2. ★★★★
    CurrentClient
    6 months ago
    Great Customer Service Rep @ location
    Kaityln is always very accommodating. She is patient and delivers great customer service. She puts in the effort for your satisfaction.
  3. ★★★★★
    Les06
    a year ago
    Fantastic self storage with exemplary customer service.
    I had a great experience I cam within minutes of closing and representative took their time to help me thoroughly. I am greatly appreciated.
  4. ★★★★★
    REBEL
    2 years ago
    Safe and convenient
    The storage facility suited my needs. It was easy to access and I always felt what was stored was safe and would be undamaged...and I was correct!
  5. ★★★★★
    FlewTheCoop
    2 years ago
    Was perfect for our needs.
    We sold our house and moved south. A daughter was staying up north and needed storage till she was more settled. Perfect solution! The managers were super nice to work with.
  6. ★★★★★
    PA18
    2 years ago
    Perfect storage!
    Easy to get to. Staff at the office is helpful and informative.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ernell
    2 years ago
    Great facility
    Awesome facility, I will use it again. Will recommend
  8. ★★★★★
    FloodsWings
    2 years ago
    Great storage space
    The facility is always clean. Never a concern or any indication of any issues with the builiding. No leaks in roof, no rodents eating boxes. Easy in and out location.