Reviews of This Facility

Best, convenient & reasonable

May 22, 2018

I had great service at all times. Friendly Helpful Always available. Location is convenient, hours, & the cubes are spaced roomy.


Outstanding Staff!!

April 20, 2018

Well as I stated in the ratings above I feel that this Storage Facility is a great place. Well lit, clean and very accessible. More importantly the staff was very professional, knowledgeable and just down right Nice.


Very nice facility.

March 28, 2018

I enjoyed using this facility very much. Always clean, easy to get to. Very friendly workers.


Excellent!

March 24, 2018

The manager was super helpful and friendly. The storage sizes and prices are perfect and better yet, they are inside storage that have tempeture controlled area. Definitely if ever need storage, i wont think twice. Google may direct you to go around, but you can access the storage through Cross street. Thank you so much for the help and awesome service!


I went in and recieved excellent customer service, she was friendly and helped me in a timely manner

March 19, 2018

She helped me find the unit, showed me around the area. Gave me the information I needed and was super friendly.


Great facility, awesome employees!

February 26, 2018

We were so nervous to put our belongings in storage but once seeing the facility and the cleanliness of the storage units our minds were at ease. Chantel was patient, informative and very kind! She showed us a few different sized units so we were confident that all of our belongings would fit! Would recommend to my family and friends!


Outstanding Service and Customer Service Rep

January 26, 2018

This place is amazing!! My wife and I took our first load to storage today and I was amazed. Even in the beginning of the sign up I was totally impressed by the Rep that signed me Up!! Just OUTSTANDING!!


Great place!

October 6, 2017

Staff is great, always helpful, works to get you the unit you need. One of the best places I've rented space from!


Excellent except...........

September 16, 2017

I have given you a great rating with regard to what you asked. However I am very unhappy that after just 5 months you decided to increase the rent on my storage unit. I was told that it would "probably" not increase for about a year. You are now in the process of recouping the free month you gave me to lure me in. Good job at pulling the wool over my eyes.


"Extremely clean facility!!!"

September 14, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at how reasonable their prices were. The climate control was an added bonus! Management was very helpful in helping us figure out what size unit we needed.


Great customer service!

August 31, 2017

Samantha and Chantel made our storage experience pleasant for our 5 year old daughter, and made sure we had everything we needed to store our items!


SUPER STORAGE FACILITY

August 8, 2017

I had a great experience when I sign up for my unit. The lady were friendly and the agent show me around and explain how to use the key lock and how to get in and out of the facility. The place was clean and I love that they have carts to help bring in your items. Thanks girls!!!