Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 8, 2020

Awesome staff and facility! Very helpful and go the extra mile to resolve your concerns .


Everyone was nice and knowledgeable

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2020

Everything was good the gentleman took care of everything


Definitely recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2020

Unfortunately I’ve had to have a lot of different storage units over the years and this by far is my favorite. In the past I’ve always had outdoor ones so I love that this one is indoor. You also can’t go wrong with the fact that it’s a newly built building so it’s clean and everything works and well-kept. The prices are reasonable. But honestly I’m writing this review because the staff is so amazing. In today’s world it’s so hard to get good customer service. Every time I go there they are so nice and accommodating. Especially the GM Raheem. Not only has he been great to me or at least super accommodating every time I needed to use the truck but I especially liked that I saw him talk to him one of his employees and was just like thank you man I really appreciate you. He treats his customers good, he treats the employees good and the place is clean and easy.


Great storage facility, great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2019

Great storage facility, great customer service. Our rep. Julian F. was very helpful pertaining to all our storage needs.


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2019

I had the best experience signing up for a unit at the location. The manager was helpful, friendly and very accommodating and the facilities are clean, bright and odor-free! The only complaint I have is about the platform and ramp by the entrance to the storage building. It needs to be wider and flatter so cart don't roll away while you're loading them up.


Best Storage place with a smile

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2019

This is by far the best storage place. Rah is great!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2019

When going to see the storage place, the customer service was great. And everything was explained perfectly


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2019

Love the storage unit. Very convenient. Clean. Would recommend.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 29, 2019

Amazing customer service and facility is very clean


Affordable storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2019

Great customer service overall. Jimmy was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend this location.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2019

The management here is so friendly. from beginning to end they made the storage experience like a family affair. Rahuim is very kind and positive in his approach as i had a lot of question and concerns. He walked me through the set up process and showed me around the facilities (which by the way was very clean and smelled good) he even made recommendations when i couldnt decide the size that i needed. I will recommend this place for anyone who wants a fast and friendly experience!


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2019

Great, clean ,very convenient,Van to rent on site and not problems yet


Safe and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2019

The customer service is very pleasant. I’ve been using this storage place for the past 4 years off and on. I always come back to them to store my things. Prices are good and they are very helpful.


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 15, 2019

So far the service is great, customer service is wonderful, thank you so much for being so professional.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2019

Management and staff were very friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable about service provided.


Thank you to Rah!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2019

Thank you for your excellent professionalism and helpfulness!!!


Inside storage is secure and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2019

The storage is large, clean, secure and conveniently located.


Grerkat people work at the Mount Vernon facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2018

Website has issues. Tried 3 times to get password reset yesterday but never got an email. Finally worked today.


Happy Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2018

My overall experience at CubeSmart was fantastic. Rahuim, who helped us get started, was polite, knowledgable, professional, and made the whole process really smooth and easy for my wife and I. The hours that the warehouse is open is fantastic, their prices are great, and with the friendly services of a great team here, the whole package is here.I don't see a better place in the area to give my business to. I highly recommend!


Good Team

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

The storage is clean and big. The team is friendly and provides great customer service.


Raheem was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

Appreciated Raheem's expertise and customer service.


GOOD EXPERIENCE

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

I rented my unit with Julia, it was a very pleasant experience. She was very thorough in explaining the contract. Extremely patient with allowing me to read the contract while signing, without pressure. She was kind and courteous. I had time constraints, and she was very responsive and accommodating. The facility and my personal rental unit were extremely clean. The cleanest facility I have seen compared to the competition, and I have used two other companies extensively in the past; for years at a time. I feel safe when I am on the property and I feel that my belongings will be kept safe. The pricing is also attractive.


Good services

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

Great customer service, the young man was very informative & very helpful. The price is right & fair. Also the location is perfect for me.


This is a clean facility and a great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

This is a clean facility and I felt at ease leaving my items in storage at this location.


Comfortable clean and secure very happy with my choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Comfortable clean and secure very happy with my choice.


Best storage so gar

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

If you looking for a good place to store your stuff. This is the best place.


Great Facility. Helpful & Friendly Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

An overall very pleasant experience. The staff is genuinely nice and helpful.


Well kept facility. Will and helpful staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Well kept facility. Helpful staff and knowledgeable staff. Closing time is 7 pm so if you work late you may have to come up with a work around. Competitive pricing however does give Cube smart an edge.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The staff at this location is top notch. Everyone I worked with was extremely professional. I recommend this place for your storage needs.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

They offer different storage sizes at reasonable rates and the place is always clean. The staff and management are very professional, friendly and helpful. If needed to rent again I will definitely seek storage from cube smart again.


Nice storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The prices should be a little lower and working with the convenience of customer should also be worked on .


Very content

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

The process was very smooth. The manger, Rahuim Fountain, at the Mount Vernon location was professional and represented the company well. The facility is clean and secure.


Awesome mgr at facility. Great location. I always feel safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Best location best staff. Reasonable rates. Clean and safrw


These guys are really helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Thanks for letting me store my stuff there for my transition, your discounted first month and (almost) free van rental was a really good deal. I would recommend anyone to your facility.


Best Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

The manager Shawna, went out of her way to help us and was truly amazing, very professional. We have rented in other locations but this was the best experience possible. Not only was Shawna above & beyond, but the whole staff at this location are helpful and keep the place running perfectly.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Awesome staff very friendly and professional, nice.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Clean facility and the hospitality is great luv it..


Good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Im glad I decided to do business here. Im will be recommend cubesmart.


Great customer experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

The store manager gave me a thorough tour of the facility. I'm pleased with the cleanliness and accessibility of my storage unit. Highly recommended.


Always clean and hand trucks available

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

The customer service from day one has consistently been impressive. The place is always clean. I feel completely comfortable storing my belongings here.


great assistance in trying time due to family illness.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2017

i visited the mt. vernon facility no 6620 on 9Oct17 w/my ill sister as the box is for her belongings as she has cancer and is at a rehab home in mt vernon. im based in the UK and as my cousin had gone to setup the rental his name is the lead person. The staff were very helpful when i needed to discuss access and Shana walked me thru a process to add my name as authorized on the account as I make all payments. I have not got to the account to update it yet so fingers crossed all their help wlll prove successful. Please inform the staff at the facility and note their HR files.


Best Storage In Mount Vernon

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

I had a unit at Public Storage moving to Cubesmart was one of the best decisions I ever made. This facility is clean, temperature controlled and well lit as opposed to the sauna in summer and freezer in the winter and darkness of the former facility. Plus the best part of all Cubesmart is less expensive and the staff is so much more professional and courteous. My only disappointment is the early closing time. You can't go wrong leasing a unit from Cubesmart of Mount Vernon.


Storage Facility Great ; Payment options bogus

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Cube smart's facility is absolutely great and clean. Customer service is awesome also. The facility just opened in my neighborhood. The Payment options however I feel are bogus. Automatic pay or going into the facility are the only options available to pay without being charged a fee. Paying online and over the phone you have to pay a fee.


Quick easy process

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

Shana and Mike were excellent with service. Shana answered all my questions and showed me all the different units. The process was quick and easy. Mike cleaned the unit asap even tho it was already cleaned so that it would b ready for storage. Thanks guys!!