Reviews of This Facility

Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Clean facility and the hospitality is great luv it..


Good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Im glad I decided to do business here. Im will be recommend cubesmart.


Great customer experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

The store manager gave me a thorough tour of the facility. I'm pleased with the cleanliness and accessibility of my storage unit. Highly recommended.


Always clean and hand trucks available

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

The customer service from day one has consistently been impressive. The place is always clean. I feel completely comfortable storing my belongings here.


great assistance in trying time due to family illness.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2017

i visited the mt. vernon facility no 6620 on 9Oct17 w/my ill sister as the box is for her belongings as she has cancer and is at a rehab home in mt vernon. im based in the UK and as my cousin had gone to setup the rental his name is the lead person. The staff were very helpful when i needed to discuss access and Shana walked me thru a process to add my name as authorized on the account as I make all payments. I have not got to the account to update it yet so fingers crossed all their help wlll prove successful. Please inform the staff at the facility and note their HR files.


Best Storage In Mount Vernon

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

I had a unit at Public Storage moving to Cubesmart was one of the best decisions I ever made. This facility is clean, temperature controlled and well lit as opposed to the sauna in summer and freezer in the winter and darkness of the former facility. Plus the best part of all Cubesmart is less expensive and the staff is so much more professional and courteous. My only disappointment is the early closing time. You can't go wrong leasing a unit from Cubesmart of Mount Vernon.


Storage Facility Great ; Payment options bogus

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Cube smart's facility is absolutely great and clean. Customer service is awesome also. The facility just opened in my neighborhood. The Payment options however I feel are bogus. Automatic pay or going into the facility are the only options available to pay without being charged a fee. Paying online and over the phone you have to pay a fee.


Quick easy process

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

Shana and Mike were excellent with service. Shana answered all my questions and showed me all the different units. The process was quick and easy. Mike cleaned the unit asap even tho it was already cleaned so that it would b ready for storage. Thanks guys!!