Reviews of This Facility

Well kept facility. Will and helpful staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Well kept facility. Helpful staff and knowledgeable staff. Closing time is 7 pm so if you work late you may have to come up with a work around. Competitive pricing however does give Cube smart an edge.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The staff at this location is top notch. Everyone I worked with was extremely professional. I recommend this place for your storage needs.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

They offer different storage sizes at reasonable rates and the place is always clean. The staff and management are very professional, friendly and helpful. If needed to rent again I will definitely seek storage from cube smart again.


Nice storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The prices should be a little lower and working with the convenience of customer should also be worked on .


Very content

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

The process was very smooth. The manger, Rahuim Fountain, at the Mount Vernon location was professional and represented the company well. The facility is clean and secure.


Awesome mgr at facility. Great location. I always feel safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Best location best staff. Reasonable rates. Clean and safrw


These guys are really helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Thanks for letting me store my stuff there for my transition, your discounted first month and (almost) free van rental was a really good deal. I would recommend anyone to your facility.


Best Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

The manager Shawna, went out of her way to help us and was truly amazing, very professional. We have rented in other locations but this was the best experience possible. Not only was Shawna above & beyond, but the whole staff at this location are helpful and keep the place running perfectly.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Awesome staff very friendly and professional, nice.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Clean facility and the hospitality is great luv it..


Good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Im glad I decided to do business here. Im will be recommend cubesmart.


Great customer experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

The store manager gave me a thorough tour of the facility. I'm pleased with the cleanliness and accessibility of my storage unit. Highly recommended.


Always clean and hand trucks available

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

The customer service from day one has consistently been impressive. The place is always clean. I feel completely comfortable storing my belongings here.


great assistance in trying time due to family illness.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2017

i visited the mt. vernon facility no 6620 on 9Oct17 w/my ill sister as the box is for her belongings as she has cancer and is at a rehab home in mt vernon. im based in the UK and as my cousin had gone to setup the rental his name is the lead person. The staff were very helpful when i needed to discuss access and Shana walked me thru a process to add my name as authorized on the account as I make all payments. I have not got to the account to update it yet so fingers crossed all their help wlll prove successful. Please inform the staff at the facility and note their HR files.


Best Storage In Mount Vernon

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

I had a unit at Public Storage moving to Cubesmart was one of the best decisions I ever made. This facility is clean, temperature controlled and well lit as opposed to the sauna in summer and freezer in the winter and darkness of the former facility. Plus the best part of all Cubesmart is less expensive and the staff is so much more professional and courteous. My only disappointment is the early closing time. You can't go wrong leasing a unit from Cubesmart of Mount Vernon.


Storage Facility Great ; Payment options bogus

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Cube smart's facility is absolutely great and clean. Customer service is awesome also. The facility just opened in my neighborhood. The Payment options however I feel are bogus. Automatic pay or going into the facility are the only options available to pay without being charged a fee. Paying online and over the phone you have to pay a fee.


Quick easy process

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

Shana and Mike were excellent with service. Shana answered all my questions and showed me all the different units. The process was quick and easy. Mike cleaned the unit asap even tho it was already cleaned so that it would b ready for storage. Thanks guys!!