Reviews of This Facility

Efficient fast and a great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2019

Coming in didn't know much, Debbie was there to help us we were in and out within 15 minutes. She helped us know everything we needed to know, straight to the point!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2019

Debbie was great...very helpful and personable. Thanks!


Hands On Customer Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2019

From receiving a phone call immediately following online booking to a follow up call a few days before move in, Cube Smart on Hamilton has an amazing staff. I spoke to Debi on the phone and she got me moving through the paperwork at the facility very quickly. She was helpful and courteous at every opportunity.


College Storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2019

The facility is great and the woman who helped me was so sweet and helpful!


good storage option, convenient to Oakland colleges

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2019

Andy is terrific, as is all the staff I encountered. Reasonable prices and tight security. Easy off-loading indoors and moving stuff to the units. Great for Oakland college students and anyone else needs more room for their stuff!


Great storage with better customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Awesome! Staff is very helpful storage is kept clean


Great storage facility. The staff is helpful and freindly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Very clean place. The management and staff are very helpful. Great place to keep your things.


Customer Service Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

It was a real pleasure working with the members in the office.


Wonderful place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

During my 6 month period at cube smart my experience was a great one. The price was friendly. The location was convenient. And most importantly, the security and staff were excellent! I suggest that any one in need of storage should consider cube smart.


Great, convenient storage facility with wonderful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

This is a great storage facility! The units are very nice. There are plenty of carts to move your items back and forth. There is a parking lot adjacent, or you can park inside and unload! Also, there is street parking right outside the door for quick drop off's. The staff is very nice, professional and helpful. Andy goes out of his way to assist you, from opening the door, to just checking to make sure everything is okay.


Loved the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

I really loved renting from here. The manager Andy was always courteous respectful and nice. He was always accommodating. No matter when I came in I was greeted and asked if I needed help. Andy is a great asset to your organization. If I ever need storage again I will use this one no matter where I moved to.


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I loved the storage unit and the fact that it was located down the street from my house made it even better.