Reviews of This Facility

Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

Very nice staff, clean, and very secure! Thank ypu


Everything I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

We were moving but between addresses for a week. This was the perfect solution to our situation. The staff was incredibly helpful and flexible as my storage needs seemed to change by the week. Would recommend.


Good experience!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

The pricing is really reasonable.. customer service is good too.. they need to keep checking the screws ov the trolleys.. most get loose and get difficult to maneuver.. maybe the on duty personnel should review AND RESCREW them at least once a day..


This should be you're first choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

The staff at this facility is very attentive and helpful. The climate control is very comfortable it made moving in and out a delight. The facility is super clean and very secure. I recommended wholeheartedly!


Wonderful, convenient facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

The staff is friendly and helpful, the hours are convenient, and the storage units are clean. There are a variety of sizes at reasonable prices. One of the doors doesn’t seem to lock, but there are cameras everywhere and there is wire protection over each unit.


Good facilities

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Promised to prorate days used in August and when checked out was told this was not true


There is none better

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great customer service cleanliness climate controlled and secure. Can't ask for anything else.


85225

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

It was a very convenient & clean. I felt protected everytime I was there.


Convenient. Easy to park and unload.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

This storage facility is so easy to use! And the music is very nice. The air conditioning is a big plus for storage and comfort.


Would recommend them and would reuse them again.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 16, 2018

I would reuse this facility again. Here are my observed pros and cons: Pros: 1) Air conditioned facility is great, especially in mid-summer. 2) Facility is new and clean....... and well maintained. 3) Pricing is reasonable. 4) Customer service is excellent. 5) Truck can be scheduled for use. Cons: 1) Fees-- Free Truck is not free. If moving in--it cost me $12. When moving out---it costs $39 for 4 hours use. Must use their type of lock which cost $12. 2) Carts are limited. The facility should have more. The most I saw at any time was 3. A couple of times........they were all in use. On balance...... as I said before, I was pleased with this facility and would use them again.


Greatest Customer service ever!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Alex is fantastic. He was very helpful while I was researching storage places And he has been very courteous since


Great, clean and air conditioned facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

Very accomodating storage facility. Very secure and clean.


Clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

We found the place very clean and felt our stuff was secure and safe.


Great location, climate and cleanliness

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

customer service was always great, they always were friendly and welcoming to me and my children. It was a clean location with a great climate.


Glad I shopped around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I contacted 5 storage facilities, and I chose this Cube Smart location, even tho it's not the closest to my house, for a number of reasons. 1 It's air conditioned 2 It's spotless 3 The price was the best 4 It seems secure 5 And mostly because the manager, Alex, is the best! He is clear about the costs, the rules, was willing to show me different available units, and he was willing to work with me on changing dates.He made a stressful situation so much easier. Thanks Alex, I'll recommend you to anyone I know needing a storage unit.


Alex, the GM at my facility, is very considerate and efficient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Alex has always treated me with respect and went out of his way to accommodate me. He should be recognized for his effort.


EXCELLENT INTRODUCTION TO FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Jen made the sign-up process very easy and answered all our questions. We begin our storage experience on good footing.


Best storage place i have ever been to!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I love this CubeSmart storage place on Ray Road. I am a Stager, so i have used quite a few storage facilities over the years and compared to other big name storage places, this one is the best I have ever been to. It is new, so i am sure this helps, but it is kept super clean (I have seen the manager Alex sweeping it often), is very well lit, good location, easy parking and accessibility, and the music is a great addition!!! All at a very reasonable price! There has been a few managers, since i have been there over the past year, but the current manager Alex is awesome, he is super accommodating, walked the property with me and let me pic my unit. I referred some other family members and he was great with them too!!! I will definitely continue my business here!!! Alex is a great asset to your facility!


I was very impressed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

CubeSmart offered me exactly what I needed at this time. No pushy sales or harassing sales people. This was my first time using a storage unit and I am pleased with my experience. Highly recommended


Very clean and easy accessible storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Alex was very very helpful and friendly. Will miss seeing his smiling face.


Clean facility liked it was temperature controlled

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Truck rental is only ”free” if you move Would Charge over market rates when You move out


AMAZEBALLS

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE :) Clean atmosphere, Friendly neighbors..


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

The facilities and people here are great. I had my stuff stored with them since they opened. They care about the people who come there and are just a great company.


NICE FACILITY

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 14, 2018

JASON IS THE EMPLOYEE THAT I PRIMARYLY INTERACTED WITH, HE IS AWESOME!!!


New Storage Unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I chose the new location for CubeSmart on Ray Road as it was close to my apartment. It is clean and has several access doors to use. The store manager was very helpful and courteous. I've always used self storage facilities and the only complaint that I have is that there are not enough carts. There should be several carts at each entrance. Hunting one down is also an issue...one can definitely get some steps in at this facility.


Great facitity!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

The staff is friendly and the grounds are always clean. Never had any issues, the only thing I would suggest is to have a few more flat beds for customer use. other than that it is fantastic.


Easy Quick Clean and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

I was impressed with the entire process renting here. I learned I needed a space the night before, registered online, dropped in the next day when it was convenient for me and the service was welcoming and process was easy. I feel comfortable that my items are safe and they are super easy to access whenever I need them.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

Everyone was very helpful. It is very clean and easy to navigate. The air conditioned setting is awesome!


Excellent Staff. Highly recommended.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2017

Stephanie and Jason are very helpful. They were always available to assist with anything needed. Stephanie in fact went out of her way to make sure that the loading dock in this location was ready and operational. I needed this as the trucking company I was working with wouldn't come otherwise. Stephanie was very helpful and she in also made sure I got the storage cube that was closest to the elevator. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the willingness to help even though it was not required of her. The location is also very clean and well maintained. Overall I'm very impressed with this location. I'm planning to rent one more cube at this same location. That is how impressed I'am. Thank you very much.


great experience for self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2017

Been using Cubesmart for 7 mos now. Great service, easy access, easy bill payment online.


Awesome storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

Awesome storage with affordable prices. Climate control and has elevator access. Useable carts makes moving items faster. Only problem is I wish it was open 24hrs. Otherwise it is a very nice storage facility.


good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 25, 2017

good facility good facility good facility good facility good facility good facility


Best storage facility we've ever rented!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2017

When mgr. Stephanie Shriver showed us the first unit, it fit our needs perfectly! Finally, a place we can feel confident is climate controlled well enough for wood furniture and our own comfort when moving things in and out. There are men's/women's rooms plus a drinking fountain on the east, and one ADA restroom on the west, indoors. It's great! The rental process was quick and easy, thanks to Stephanie and the CubeSmart process. Access nearest our unit is marvelous: double doors with a 3-way steel ramp so three tenants can move in/out at the same time...all under a big, steel cover, so our entire SUV and trailer are sheltered in hot sun or rain. The only issues: We recently found the double doors in front (not to the office...to the facility) do not close and latch completely. Perhaps they are sprung a bit, because there's a note there to not open them too far. Could be the door closer isn't strong enough or something IS stuck in the top of the jamp--either way, they were not closing completely on their own, so are not always secure. I'm sure they're checked at workday's end. The doors nearest our unit close fine. It would be nice to have more than three seconds (5 beeps) to step from the code login panel to the doors. Five seconds would be ideal, and perhaps someone who set it up thought each beep was one second, but it's not. Construction on this particular center was just completed, and the walls and floors were covered with the dust of cutting steel, and she said it would be wiped down by our move-in three days from then. When we arrived with our things, it had not been wiped down, but the weekend manager found time within a half an hour to do this on a busy Sunday in the office. All in all, it's GREAT to be the first ones in a storage space that is so perfect for our needs!!!


VERY happy with this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2017

I am so pleased to have found Cube Smart! The location is convenient, the facility is clean and the units are easy to access. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Thank you for moving into the neighborhood!


GREAT facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

Easy leasing process, wonderful customer service and very clean. I am so glad that I chose this facility to keep my belongings at!


Fast, easy, and convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2017

I decided to store items here since it was so convenient to my location and the general manager Stephanie was excellent in showing me around the facility and helping me decide on the size of unit I needed. Even after I was storing items in the unit she came around offered me a map of the facility and some water. It's also new so you have the pick of the place as far as sizes go. It is a little on the dusty side because it is so new but most items I had in my garage anyway. You can't go wrong here.