Reviews of This Facility

Great Customer Service and Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Christian and everyone else there was more than helpful and attentive in the whole process from moving in to moving out. Great experience and nice facility. Easy online system as well.


Great people Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Ragen the manager was absolutely fabulous Personally concerned and involved Made me feel very protected and was extremely helpful in coordinating the move. Thanks


Excellent staff and personalities

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

I adore the staff at Cube Smart on Blake St! They are always friendly, smiles on their faces, knowledgeable, and eager to be of service!


Excellent customer service, clean, and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Excellent customer service, clean, and convenient.


Best Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Best customer service! Very friendly staff and the process was quick and easy. For even that reason alone, I'd recommend this company to a friend. Also, the facility was very clean, and had great security features.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Always great customer service and friendly, helpful staff. Facility is clean and convienent. I appreciate it.


Staff is professional and accommodating.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

The staff was super helpful, friendly and professional!


This is a clean, well run facility in Downtown Denver

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2017

The staff is great, it is always clean, and I like that it is climate controlled. Great space!


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2017

This CubeSmart location is the perfect match for our needs. It is clean, well maintained, and Keagan and the rest of the staff were awesome! Very easy set up process, we had our keys in 5 minutes and were loading in. Great product, great people! Glad we found you guys!


good job

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2017

great spot location us great and the people are great and safe


EXCELLENT PLACE

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

WONDERFUL CUTOMER SERVICE, THE BESTTTT! awesome for real


Best Place EVER

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

This is by far the greatest rental exp. that I have had. We started renting here 6 months before I began employment at this location and have been impressed every day since. CXhristian


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2017

Office personnel is friendly and helpful, facility is super clean with excellent lighting and the entire place is well maintained. Paying online is easy, though they do charge a small fee for that, which is a little annoying. I've never felt unsafe taking stuff in and out, even at night. Only issue is the current street construction but that will be finished soon.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2017

Very clean facility and friendly customer service.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

The customer service at this location is excellent. Keagan was very helpful and knowledgeable and very accommodating for the closest unit available. Again very impressed with the level of customer service. You don't find this very often.


Exceeded expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

I am so impressed with the amenities offered at no additional charge. I work in online retail sales, and the business solutions that Cubesmart provides have truly made my life easier. I highly recommend without reservation.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

I was in a unit in no time at all. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxox


Affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2017

Affordable Very Nice people Review hungry Very much


Friendly and helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2016

I was able to quickly rent the storage space I needed at an affordable price. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Overall experience was fantastic!!


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2016

This storage facility has been so underatanding with me and such respect and helping their customers. This fabulous storage to use if needed.