Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Storage was great and I was almost completely happy: the only thing was my rate got raised about 2 years in and nobody called or emailed. It seemed like you were trying to sneak the extra 20% cost in. When I went into the office they fixed it. It happened again the next month and they “fixed” it again. I wasn’t sure if this was going to continue happening or not.


Wonderful Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The units were very nice and clean. And the staff there were great.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

It is such a pleasure to work with the superb staff. They provide excellent customer service, a nice clean and safe environment, and are basically really good people who care about their customers. The prices are very good too. I highly recommend this facility.


Easy storage with great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Staff was very helpful and the facility was easy to use and provided carts to help with the heavy lifting! It I ever need help with storage I will use them again!


Awsome

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

You guys were awesome. The facilities were clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed the cookout. And I will be back


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Convenient storage facility that allowed me to temporarily store items when organizing my move. Would use again.


Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Cube Smart is easy to deal with. Staff is friendly.


Hours

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2018

I like cubesmart. Very clean, very organized, GREAT customer service. I did not like that I can't enter after 10pm and if I enter at 9:55pm, then I can't get out after 10pm. At least allow customers who are on property by 10pm the ability to LEAVE without having to call corporate security.


Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I have rented before at another location in the past; and needed to rent unexpectedly one more time. I decided to try this location out because my daughter had nothing but wonderful things to say about this specific location. I am so pleased I had the opportunity to experience exactly what my daughter was talking about. By fare without a doubt these guys are the best and I’m not just saying that; they truly are all the way down to excellence customer service, cleanliness, expectations as a renter, any company policy changes that happens and most of all my stuff was secure. Thank you, from a very satisfied customer Ruth PS Thank you for the hot dog, cake and fruit


Thanks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

The units are in clean buildings. Managers are always polite and friendly.


Great to work with and location is perfect for our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I had a great experience working with CubeSmart in every way...Both Ian and Karen were wonderful to work with and we will be back when we have more storage needs.


Very friendly and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Again very professional and kind good problem solvers they treat you with kindness the. Storage’s are very nice and clean I? give them stars all the way around.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Karen and Iain made me feel so comfortable and important, They are Amazing people.


The best storage facility I've leased from

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

The staffis professional and friendly always eager to satisfy the customer and always maintaine a ckean environment at all times They always work with you within cubesmart guidelines they make it easy on the party that is leasing storage units.Ms Karen and Ean are professionals im pleased with my leasing experience with them thank you CUBESMART


Great Place to Store

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

As good a storage experience as you could ask for. Good options, fair price, free truck, clean facility, good customer service, easy billing. Really can't think of a way it could be better. Would use again without hesitation.


No Funny Business

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Very upfront and transparent pricing. So clean it's practically sparkling. And the customer service was very genuine and kind.


Great storage option for Park Hill and Stapleton

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Brand new facility with nice clean units and easy access from Park Hill and Stapleton. Staff was courteous, and did not hassle me when I was a couple of days late with my notice when I was moving out. I will definitely use them again when I need more storage.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Miss Karen is on top of everything. Ian is always polite and courteous.


Service and facilities exceed expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

This Company exceeded my expectations in safety, cleanliness and availability for my personal possessions. It’s easy and simple to go in and out of grounds and access to Unit is a breeze!!


Great friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

Very customer friendly. Clean and easy to access .


Easy & stress free

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2017

CubeSmart is a great place to store your things. We found it super easy to move our things in.. and I'm 7 months pregnant!


Very new and very convenient. Well kept and the storage units themselves are very sophisticated

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2017

I had an absolute fantastic experience. They were so accommodating of my schedule and meeting with me, they gave me a tour and explained the location and the lock. They were very thorough and friendly


Both Ian and Karen were great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2017

I was very happy with my experience working with Ian and Karen they were extremely helpful and pleasant.


Great facility with friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

I love storing my things here propertie managers are very kind and helpful.


Excellent storage space, excellent staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2016

The staff has always been very helpful. Truly appreciate the location and cleanliness.