Reviews of This Facility

Thanks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

The units are in clean buildings. Managers are always polite and friendly.


Great to work with and location is perfect for our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I had a great experience working with CubeSmart in every way...Both Ian and Karen were wonderful to work with and we will be back when we have more storage needs.


Very friendly and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Again very professional and kind good problem solvers they treat you with kindness the. Storage’s are very nice and clean I? give them stars all the way around.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Karen and Iain made me feel so comfortable and important, They are Amazing people.


The best storage facility I've leased from

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

The staffis professional and friendly always eager to satisfy the customer and always maintaine a ckean environment at all times They always work with you within cubesmart guidelines they make it easy on the party that is leasing storage units.Ms Karen and Ean are professionals im pleased with my leasing experience with them thank you CUBESMART


Great Place to Store

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

As good a storage experience as you could ask for. Good options, fair price, free truck, clean facility, good customer service, easy billing. Really can't think of a way it could be better. Would use again without hesitation.


No Funny Business

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Very upfront and transparent pricing. So clean it's practically sparkling. And the customer service was very genuine and kind.


Great storage option for Park Hill and Stapleton

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Brand new facility with nice clean units and easy access from Park Hill and Stapleton. Staff was courteous, and did not hassle me when I was a couple of days late with my notice when I was moving out. I will definitely use them again when I need more storage.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Miss Karen is on top of everything. Ian is always polite and courteous.


Service and facilities exceed expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

This Company exceeded my expectations in safety, cleanliness and availability for my personal possessions. It’s easy and simple to go in and out of grounds and access to Unit is a breeze!!


Great friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

Very customer friendly. Clean and easy to access .


Nice new secure storage with good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

Monaco location is new, very clean and well kept. I needed climate control facility to keep art, keepsakes and furniture and this unit fits the bill perfectly.


Easy & stress free

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2017

CubeSmart is a great place to store your things. We found it super easy to move our things in.. and I'm 7 months pregnant!


Very new and very convenient. Well kept and the storage units themselves are very sophisticated

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2017

I had an absolute fantastic experience. They were so accommodating of my schedule and meeting with me, they gave me a tour and explained the location and the lock. They were very thorough and friendly


Both Ian and Karen were great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2017

I was very happy with my experience working with Ian and Karen they were extremely helpful and pleasant.


Great facility with friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

I love storing my things here propertie managers are very kind and helpful.


Excellent storage space, excellent staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2016

The staff has always been very helpful. Truly appreciate the location and cleanliness.