Reviews of This Facility

Clean and Great Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Very clean. Great location and easy access. Air is kept at 80 degrees which doesn't come on during rainy seasons which allows for it to be a little musty. You will need a drying agent to keep your stuff free from mold.


Super friendly and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

Charlotte was so helpful with all my questions and anything I needed!! The process was super easy and the grounds were so clean!! Everyone is ready and willing to help at this location! So thankful I found this place!


Nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Its a very nice facility. The staff, when I have interacted, have been helpful and friendly. The location is not the easiest or most convenient to get to. It would b helpful to have more dollies, have had to spend time on a few occasions going floor by floor looking for them!!


Best Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

I haven't used many storage facilities, but this place is amazing. Everyone I have dealt with has been great. It is always clean, including the bathrooms. They will be my go to from now on. I do wish it was 24hr access, but that is not to big of deal.


First time users and will always choose CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Perfect location; great customer service! I love the fact we could reserve online and then go when ready to move in. Nikki was so helpful!


Great storage and stafd

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Wonderful facility and great staff. Would recommend to my friends


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Very convenient, excellent staff, clean, and well maintained property.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

I really enjoyed CubeSmart they were clean friendly and they worked with me even when I had some trouble they made sure I didn't lose any of my things I would recommend them to anyone I'm so appreciative for them


Would use again!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Some confusion with the online booking in the beginning but was called to clear up by both the customer service line amd the property itself, nice job ensuring everything was right, thank you. Great initial visit, very clean facility and helpful staff. Noticed staff coming around often to sweep, etc. They offered unlimited bottled water while moving in. Only needed the storage for a couple months. Was followed up with by management when I moved out. Overall, great place, would go back anytime.


Great but Computer Issues

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Great but with Computer issues They got my email address wrong and caused a security issue making payments online and with traveling out of the country it caused not only an inconvenience but additional fees all because they got my email addressed typed into their system wrong. But once it was right they went straight to additional charges and trying to put into default.


Great facility, better property manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Clean, convenient, and cost effective. They pay attention to details as they figured I was vacating the premises before I got a chance to tell them.


Great self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

CubeSmart is a great facility, It was always clean and well lit. As my needs changed, they were more than willing to find a solution that worked for me. I cannot recommend CubeSmart enough!!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

The facility is beautiful. The staff was super. Availability was just what we needed.


A Piece of Cake

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

It was so easy to rent a storage space. Since this was my first time with a major move, management helped me pick out the right size. I was able to fit into the space exactly what I wanted. Thank you.


Love this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

This is the cleanest most secure storage unit I’ve had. Cost efficient and convenient. Only canceling because I no longer need extra storage.


excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Tremendous service. Gregg was great to work with. the facility is first class; the only reason we're moving out is that we are moving to Houston.


friendly and helpful facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2018

great service and friendly staff. I highly recommend cube smart Rockwall location


Can't say enough good things about this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Megen did a great job getting me set up for storage. It was so easy and a very reasonable price.


Super friendly and very safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

The employees are very helpful and motivated. Helped out more than ever expected. The are super nice and very accommodating.


Great manager!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

The manager I spoke with was great! He offered water to me as I was moving stuff in and was very knowledgable about the company. The storage unit was clean and easily accessible!