Reviews of This Facility

Great but Computer Issues

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Great but with Computer issues They got my email address wrong and caused a security issue making payments online and with traveling out of the country it caused not only an inconvenience but additional fees all because they got my email addressed typed into their system wrong. But once it was right they went straight to additional charges and trying to put into default.


Great facility, better property manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Clean, convenient, and cost effective. They pay attention to details as they figured I was vacating the premises before I got a chance to tell them.


Great self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

CubeSmart is a great facility, It was always clean and well lit. As my needs changed, they were more than willing to find a solution that worked for me. I cannot recommend CubeSmart enough!!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

The facility is beautiful. The staff was super. Availability was just what we needed.


A Piece of Cake

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

It was so easy to rent a storage space. Since this was my first time with a major move, management helped me pick out the right size. I was able to fit into the space exactly what I wanted. Thank you.


Love this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

This is the cleanest most secure storage unit I’ve had. Cost efficient and convenient. Only canceling because I no longer need extra storage.


excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Tremendous service. Gregg was great to work with. the facility is first class; the only reason we're moving out is that we are moving to Houston.


friendly and helpful facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2018

great service and friendly staff. I highly recommend cube smart Rockwall location


Can't say enough good things about this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Megen did a great job getting me set up for storage. It was so easy and a very reasonable price.


Super friendly and very safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

The employees are very helpful and motivated. Helped out more than ever expected. The are super nice and very accommodating.


Great manager!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

The manager I spoke with was great! He offered water to me as I was moving stuff in and was very knowledgable about the company. The storage unit was clean and easily accessible!