Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 51 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    gingercakes
    4 months ago
    Amazing Customer Service, Awesome Facility
    From day one, Eric has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is incredibly friendly, was very informative and helpful choosing a unit size that worked for all my belongings, and was a truly awesome person to deal with even through all this COVID craziness! I appreciate the CubeSmart team <3
  2. ★★★★★
    Craig58
    8 months ago
    Nice storage facility. Very helpful staff!!
    This is our first experience with storage lockers. Very close to where we live and the staff were very helpful!! We would recommend this place to others.
  3. ★★★★★
    Maui11
    9 months ago
    Friendly Staff
    Just signed up and so far great experience with the manager Eric. Very accommodating allowing our shipment containers on site over the weekend.
  4. ★★★★★
    Allhallowseve90
    9 months ago
    Great customer service
    Angie was amazing!! Great at her job. She was very helpful and answered all questions.
  5. ★★★★★
    KatieW
    10 months ago
    Great facility and nice staff
    CubeSmart on Flamingo and Durango has been a great nice facility. The staff was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed. I had to switch from one unit to the other and the process went very smooth. The staff is always waving to me when I enter the property and makes me feel welcome
  6. ★★★★★
    Garywithe
    10 months ago
    Great Service by Eric and Angie!
    I get great service by the management team there! Never any problems with service or accessibility.
  7. ★★★★★
    gtcolombo
    11 months ago
    excellent customer care and great storage
    I was pleased with the service and treatment I received. The unit I'm renting is clean and spacious and convenient to get to. I'm a little disappointed that there was an accident that destroyed the gated entrance and the sign in post and it has not yet been fixed. Although I am giving grace considering the virus we are all enduring. Still right now, there is very little security temporarily - I hope.
  8. ★★★★★
    MrsCinVegas
    a year ago
    excellent storage facility
    We've had a previous storage experience with a competitor, but that one was not a great experience. We were very impressed here. I will say that the customer service was excellent here, all the staff members were very helpful and nice. I like the space, and there didn't seem to be any weird business or weird customers, like the previous one, we had.