Reviews of This Facility

Close to Georgetown

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Easy in and out facility used for summer storage for our son.


Great and affordable Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

The storage facility is convenient, clean and affordable. The customer service is also friendly and helpful.


Clean, safe, dependable

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2018

It’s a good solid storage unit in a good neighborhood. Mostly college students (that I saw). The entrance driveways to the storage bay bottomed out the little Prius we were using, so we had to unload half the stuff on the curb (which was pretty annoying, obviously) but normal sized cars and trucks shouldn’t have a problem :). Also wish they would change payment policy and do prorated rates for half months. We paid about 250 for a 10x7x8 unit (that fit a smallish studio worth of storage). Pricey


Good exprience overall

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Cubesmart did everything that I needed them to and it was a smooth, painless experience. It could have been a little cheaper, but I'd use their services again.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Needed storage for our children in college, and the facility was great. Just a short drive from campus, and as it turns out we had to access the facility several times during the summer. The place was always neat and well secured, and the staff were courtesy. Also, appreciate the bottle water on those hot DC days.


Great staff great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

I would like thank you all guys and Shanee specially


Great staff, great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

This was my first storage experience, and it has set a high bar. Staff were enthusiastically supportive at every opportunity. The storage itself was great too: climate controlled perfectly, even in the hot summer, clean, safe, convenient, and it happened to be the best deal locally.


Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Shanee was extremely friendly and great to work with as we checked into the facility. She walked us around the facility and made certain that we knew the procedures to get our stuff in and out. Really great customer service.


Great location, clean, convenient, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Great location, clean, convenient, helpful staff, reasonable price, easy to get in/out.


Great staff and easy accessibility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Thank you for being excellent all around. Staff there was awesome!


Great storage facility with very nice staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

I needed a storage place for the summer because I couldn’t take everything home from college. They were very accommodating and reasonable in price and I am happy about the security of my belongings. Cubesmart is great!


Wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

Everything about our CubeSmart experience has been wonderful!


Very convenient & clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

The customer service was wonderful for this Cube Smart location. Everything was organized. This was peak season for them given end of college semester, but they handled it well. They could use a few more carts, and someone to keep illegally parked vehicles from blocking loading bays, but other than those 2 things our experience was postive.


CUBE SMART,,,has gotten it right!!! BRAVO!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

My hat is off to the outstanding staff. I look forward to going to storage, walking in and being greeted by one of there professional staff sets the tone for my entire visit. Always sincere, always offering a helping , always offering water and always with a smile. the space is impeccable. Even the bathroom sparkles!!! Shanee, Andre and Ana have set a new standard for storage facilities Other places need to watch out this team is AMAZING, what a family! .I thank them and welcome them too the neighborhood.


Great Management and very friendly service/support

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I had to take over the unit from a family member who could no longer utilize the unit. They worked with me even though I was located 200 + miles away. Once I was able to visit the unit, the facility layout made it easy and convenient to transfer the unit contents to my van in a safe a secure environment. Shanee and Gerome made the process very easy.


Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

The staff here has been very helpful to me. I reserved a storage unit here probably just a few weeks after it had first opened for business. A lady named Shanee (if I remember correctly) helped me get set up with a storage unit. She was an ENORMOUS help, went out of her way and stayed late while I was running there (literally) to sign my paperwork for a unit. You have no idea how much I needed that kindness - I was moving out of my apartment and was in a pinch - I needed a last minute storage unit asap! It all worked out thanks to her. Everyone else who I have encountered there has been very nice as well. So far so good with the facility. It's extremely clean, which stands apart from other storage facilities I've used before.


Great all the way around

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

After calling several storage facilities in the area, I chose CubeSmart mostly because the agent was the only person to call me back to see if I had any questions. When we arrived at the unit, the staff was friendly, professional and oh, so helpful. The units are new, clean and feel very safe. I highly recommend this CubeSmart facility.