Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    CLinCLT
    3 months ago
    Excellent opening experience
    The ease of reserving a unit online, and getting access is incredible. Generally, everything can be done online, but due to some unusual circumstances, I could not complete all of the process online. The manager simply could not have been more helpful in getting my account processed and my access in order. The responsiveness and effort to fulfill customer needs is, in my opinion, unmatched in the industry.
  2. ★★★★★
    Boje68
    6 months ago
    A Business Model
    The facility is spotless inside and out; the staff is professional, which inspires confidence that the facility is well-run. They are also gracious and friendly and make it a point to know their customers. I actually look forward to my visits. The Ballantyne CubeSmart is a working example of how to run a successful business
  3. ★★★★★
    Brittany314
    10 months ago
    Nice Clean and Safe!
    I have had a positive experience, the girl who I worked with was very helpful! The location is great and it's clean and safe.
  4. ★★★★★
    OpsSpec
    10 months ago
    Great Staff and Facility
    We have several units here and find the operation of the facility to be top notch. Always clean, plenty of wagons and the staff is always ready to help us with changes to our units or receiving packages when we can't be on site. Friendly and happy to see you when you come in.
  5. ★★★★★
    Unit632Renter
    10 months ago
    Superlative Service
    Everything about Cubesmart in Ballentyne, NC is superlative. Megan and Trish are fantastic and have all the answers to one's questions, and are very willing and able to assist. The facility is super clean and bright, and stays stocked up on all the items one might need to move in or out. They even have a truck to use to assist new movers-in getting their goods to the facility; and the truck...it FREE. Megan and Trish, you two keep up the excellent work!
  6. ★★★★
    Gimmick
    a year ago
    Good storage facility.
    We are pleased with our storage space at Cube Smart but were confused when, after only renting since April of this year, we received an increase. I could understand this after maybe a year but not five months.
  7. ★★★★★
    NAIII
    a year ago
    There here to help
    The folks working there have really helped me out with my storage needs and aim to please.
  8. ★★★★★
    NaA3
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    I was in a jam with our company relocation benefits and Cube Smart really bailed me out. They had two units available on the ground that could accommodated a 75ft. moving van. This was huge so we didn't need a second smaller truck to transfer my belongings to the unit space. Less handling thus preventing more typical damage moving causes to your nice furniture.