Reviews of This Facility

Good sell storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2019

The location is excellent, may you have to improve the A/C


FINGER OPEN SISTEM DOES NOT WORK

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 4, 2019

REST ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN FINGER OPEN SISTEM IS VERY BAD


Perfect Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2019

Just price, clean installation, good access, high security and very nice staff.


Eas and convenient Storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

This location is very convenient and easy to access 24/7. The storage facilities are clean. I really enjoy the conference room for my work when I need to send packages from there. And the people are super nice.


Great storage, great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2019

Just enrolled into a lease, and experience was excellent. Management and staff are so nice, professional and very helpful.


Great place in every way

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

Everything was wonderful at this place. I will most definitely use it again when needed and I highly recommend it. The hours to access your storage are good. I don't know how old the place is but it looks and is kept as if brand new.


All the staff, no exception, are really amazing. Highly recommend this place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

A+++++ Amazing staff. Very clean and organized place.


Very clean and customer service was great

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2018

They charge an unnecessary 'convenience fee' $3-4 when trying to pay on their automated phone service or online. That seems 'inconvenient' to me. My container was in a small, upper unit that was only accessible with their one ladder - so if it was in use by another person, I had to wait. Also, insurance was mandatory for the few things that I had and it equated to the price of my entire unit per month. It really ought to be optional. For these reasons, I have looked for and found a better alternative. Mind you, the customer service was excellent and the facility was very clean which I really appreciated.


Great self storage facility experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

We were thinking a way to storage our baggages. It was the best experience for us with our choice.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Very clean and I love the access point. It is always clean.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Wonderful Customer assistance, polite& friendly. Clean storage. Nice!!!


Great spot & very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Store manager, Axle was extremely accommodating & very helpful. Very convenient to get in & out, even after business hours. If I needed the storage, would definitely use their facilities again.


Very goog

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

My expectations were achievied during the storage period.


Great temp. storage facility near the airport

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

We stored bags there between international flights so we wouldn't have to check through needless baggage. This was a great solution as we could rent it for just a month and it was still cheaper than short-term storage at the airport or anywhere else. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Doral just around the corner (one block, very walkable) and took their free hotel airport shuttle, so it was a piece of cake. Great staff at CubeSmart, very clean, organized and efficient operation with reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again!


Excelent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Todo esta perfecto. Wxcepto que las puertas no abren a veces con la huella. Igual los ascensores


Great option for a short term storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

I needed a place to leave my family luggages while we cruised and then visited Turks & Caicos. This option was much cheaper for me than leaving the luggage in the Airport or paying luggage check-in with the airline. Place was very well mantained and made me feel my things were safe. I could get in easily and get things out more easily!


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

This is a great clean facility and I really enjoy the secure technology.


Very Modern and Overall Great Deal

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Very modern and clean facilities. Great and very helpful staff and reasonable pricing.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

Excellent for everything I need.....nothing 'else to say


Excellent staff service and very good facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Very pleased to have selected Cubesmart as my ally in deposit issues. It seems to me that they provide a quality service and at a good price. Thanks a lot.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your help and service. Have a nice 2018!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2017

Very nice people, excellent customer service and clean storage


Great Service! Brand New Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

The service was great and the units are brand new and in a great location!


Amazing service and facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

Very clean facilities. Employees very eager to help.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

Facility is clean and well kept. Price is more than fair for the unit I got compared to others I saw while shopping around.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2017

Very friendly and professional manager. Looking forward to using my unit. Brand new facility with lots of security.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2017

I thought it was going to be cheaper than it is and it's a little pricey


New Building, Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

Move in was great. The fellas were helpful and professional. The facilities are top notch. I'm impressed.


Best storage facility I have seen so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2017

This is a brand new facility managed by Cubesmart. Very clean and spotless. I love the fingerprint ID system (no codes to remember). The rental procedure took less than 15 minutes and Alex was extremely professional and courteous. On one note, the carts get locked up after the office closes, so if you plan on moving things in or out then, bring a cart with you.