Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Wonderful Customer assistance, polite& friendly. Clean storage. Nice!!!


Great spot & very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Store manager, Axle was extremely accommodating & very helpful. Very convenient to get in & out, even after business hours. If I needed the storage, would definitely use their facilities again.


Super Nice Young Man! Thank you, sweetheart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Very nice young man who assisted me with my rental unit contract. First-class security system. Air conditioning! Thank you!


Very goog

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

My expectations were achievied during the storage period.


Great temp. storage facility near the airport

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

We stored bags there between international flights so we wouldn't have to check through needless baggage. This was a great solution as we could rent it for just a month and it was still cheaper than short-term storage at the airport or anywhere else. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Doral just around the corner (one block, very walkable) and took their free hotel airport shuttle, so it was a piece of cake. Great staff at CubeSmart, very clean, organized and efficient operation with reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again!


Excelent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Todo esta perfecto. Wxcepto que las puertas no abren a veces con la huella. Igual los ascensores


Great option for a short term storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

I needed a place to leave my family luggages while we cruised and then visited Turks & Caicos. This option was much cheaper for me than leaving the luggage in the Airport or paying luggage check-in with the airline. Place was very well mantained and made me feel my things were safe. I could get in easily and get things out more easily!


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

This is a great clean facility and I really enjoy the secure technology.


Very Modern and Overall Great Deal

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Very modern and clean facilities. Great and very helpful staff and reasonable pricing.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

Excellent for everything I need.....nothing 'else to say


Excellent staff service and very good facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Very pleased to have selected Cubesmart as my ally in deposit issues. It seems to me that they provide a quality service and at a good price. Thanks a lot.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your help and service. Have a nice 2018!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2017

Very nice people, excellent customer service and clean storage


Great Service! Brand New Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

The service was great and the units are brand new and in a great location!


Amazing service and facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

Very clean facilities. Employees very eager to help.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

Facility is clean and well kept. Price is more than fair for the unit I got compared to others I saw while shopping around.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2017

Very friendly and professional manager. Looking forward to using my unit. Brand new facility with lots of security.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2017

I thought it was going to be cheaper than it is and it's a little pricey


New Building, Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

Move in was great. The fellas were helpful and professional. The facilities are top notch. I'm impressed.


Best storage facility I have seen so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2017

This is a brand new facility managed by Cubesmart. Very clean and spotless. I love the fingerprint ID system (no codes to remember). The rental procedure took less than 15 minutes and Alex was extremely professional and courteous. On one note, the carts get locked up after the office closes, so if you plan on moving things in or out then, bring a cart with you.