Reviews of This Facility

Such Nice Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2019

From first contact the staff was always there attempting to please! Very clean facility.


I love it here

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 27, 2019

I love this facility. I reccomend it to all of my friends and family. Its convenient and well managed. I just wish it was a bit cheaper.


Week 5 Discussion

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2019

have not had 1 problem. very clean place. easy access


No complaints

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2019

Locations have often been close to residence. Accessible hours are reasonable. Facility is always found in a clean state, controlled temperature is great. Easy online payments. Customer Service has always been kind and able to address the matter.


Everything was great until....

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Everything was great until I needed a larger unit. I couldn't get the "special" pricing because that was for NEW customers only....MAJOR TURN OFF. Verizon does this and I just don't understand why companies aren't loyal to their loyal customers! The staff told me I could speak with the manager, but that's a hassle to me. The ONLY reason why I stayed with this unit is because it's close to my house and I really didn't have any other issues. I had to have my son rent the larger until on my behalf to get the special pricing. Come one companies, treat your LOYAL customers like they're special too!


Everything we hoped for

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

We used Cube Smart for a little less than two years while we were living overseas. We had never used long term storage before so we had to hope that our items would be in good shape when we arrived home. Everything about the process was easy from setting up our storage unit, getting it loaded, and emptied out. Other than our stuff being a little dusty because we live in Arizona, we didn't have any problems. We didn't encounter heat damage, no mice/rats, and no bugs. Thank you Cube Smart! We would recommend you to anyone.


Customer service was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

Could include lock since regular pad lock isn't enough. Now I have a lock never going to use again.


Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Overall it was a good place but I suggest prorating if your customer wants to move out early. Most other storage places offer the pro-rate.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Staff is wonderful. Units are clean and easy to access.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Using Cubesmart was very convenient for our storage needs while we were selling our house and building another one. We loved that there were units that were air conditioned. Access was easy and the place was very clean which made me feel good about putting my belongings there. My biggest compliment for CubeSmart is that they had another unit immediately available for us when due to unforseen circumstances we had more belongings that needed to be stored in a hurry.


Clean and easy to access!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Nice and efficient employees! Check out was a breeze!


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Long term satisfied customer, residing in Temecula, California. Thank You!


Really great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Overall very nice storage facility, very convenient location and easy to get my stuff in and out of the unit. Great size unit for a great price. Very nice customer service that were very understanding even when I was late on my payments.


A good place for your storage needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Very nice dealing with the staff. Always willing to help you with a friendly manner.


Great Service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

I am impressed with the facility. It is extremely clean. The Security Improvement are also something that I really appreciate. I think it is better than any other storage facility I have used.


Have used this 3 times now and every time it was Fantastic Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

We chose this facility for the visual cleanliness on the outside and in. We liked is so much that we chose this again twice and had just as great an experience. We will use this facility every time we need the storage and refer people to this particular Facility as we have a few referrals already. Thank you for such a great place to store items.


Super clean and cool.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Super clean,cool ac,great sturdy,and accessible dollies close to every unit,which made it helpful moving stuff in/out.


Great Location, Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Rented there before so I went back, Convent and price is comparable to others


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Everything was great. I would recommend this to anyone.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2018

Knowledgeable on sizes and types and helped me determine an appropriate size for my needs.


Clean facilities, easy access and staff always helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Great facilities. If we need additional storage in the future, we will definitely consider cubesmart. Not too exspensive, conveniently located and easy access.


It is storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 11, 2018

When my card expired I was told I needed to come in to renew or I’d have to pay a fee to process the card online, making it sound like the fee was crazy high. The location is far away from where I work and I wasn’t able to go into the location because I couldn’t make it there by the time they closed. I tried three days in a row, stressed the entire hour and fifteen minutes I tried to get there in time. Finally did the online payment, which had a fee of $1.00. ONE DOLLAR!!!! And you hit my credit report for late payment. You’ll be recommended if every other place is completely full.


Great safe place to store whatever your needs are.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Safe and friendly staff, and very secure. Enjoy doing business with them.


Super Easy to Work With

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Initial set up was extremely fast and easy. The staff have all been incredible. After moving into our new house we didn't need the huge space we initially rented but still had a need to store a few of our belongings. Transfering to a smaller unit was just as fast and easy. I've been nothing but impressed by how professional and easy to work with they are and how accommodating they've been to my specific needs. Five stars across the board!


This is the best storage facility I've ever seen!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2017

I was so impressed with CubeSmart. The facility is the cleanest by far that I've ever seen. You could eat off of those floors. That's what sold me on renting a storage unit here. The staff is very friendly too!!


Fantastic customer service !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2017

Susan Sampson is kind ,efficent, so helpful always there for you . I travel alot . She always takes my calls or returns them. She has moved me in units several times to fit my NEEDS !! She is why i will choose Cube Smart again & again. Please recognize her for me and thank her and her staff ,as well. !! Susan Job well done in customer service and immanculant property. Thank you store 0717, 5750 S. Power Rd ,Gilbert ,Az 85295


Best Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

I have had other storage units, however CubeSmart has been the best ever! Friendly and knowledgeable staff have made this very easy for me.


Easy Process

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

Thank you for making this easy Tom did a great job getting it set up. My move has been stressful so I am always thankful when things are simple.


Perfect for the college student

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

I'm a local college student and I was looking for a storage unit for the summer to store some furniture and miscellaneous items while I move back home for vacation. the convince of having this cubesmart litteraly 0.3 miles from my campus was amazing, moving in was a breeze. The costumer service was out standing, extremely welcoming and helpful, I told them my situation and they understood everything. They even recommended that I should reserve my unit ahead of time in order to ensure the best pricing available. Overall, absolutely satisfied with cubesmart's service and will be definitely will be using them in the future.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2017

Tom & Susan made our moving from California very easy. They answered any questions we had before we reserved our unit. Very Clean Facility too! Liked the fact that all units are on the ground floor.


A+ Storage facility! Very clean, safe, and secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2017

Great self storage facility! The property is very well maintained and clean. Lots of security features to keep your belongings safe. Very easy to access your storage units. Plenty of space to drive up and the air conditioned units have extra carts to help move large loads to and from units with ease.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

Never had a problem and enjoy their customer service