Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    HAPPINESS
    6 months ago
    GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY
    Josh, he made me feel at home, he indicated the places of interest in the area. Excellent customer service, very friendly. IT FITS MY BUDGET PERFECTLY.
  2. ★★★★★
    Colby107
    10 months ago
    Great facility, very clean and employees are very helpful and professional
    I must say the two gentlemen that helped me on different occasions were totally professional and helped me understand my options, and helped me choose the best program for my specific needs. I have had several storage unit transactions in my past 10 years and would say that Chris and josh were extremely knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and made this transaction painless and very easy to understand. I had many questions and they answered them, and also gave me several options that could help me make my decision, to get the best unit for my needs.i would recommend this company and their excellent customer service to anybody else looking for a local storage facility on the St. John’s Florida area
  3. ★★★★★
    KC3270
    11 months ago
    Great Staff!
    We love working with the employees, they helped us out a lot when it came to needed a bigger unit.
  4. ★★★★★
    surfer51pil
    a year ago
    Love it!
    It's my first time to get a storage and was amazed at how clean and organized the facility. Special mention to Chris who helped get settled with my stuff. Good job!
  5. ★★★★★
    Fireguy
    a year ago
    Best place to rent, hands down
    I have had a great experience with the facilities, the staff and the location. My only complaint is that the dollys they provide are a little small but they are always available. Not too much traffic when I’ve been there and the place is kept very clean and cool.
  6. ★★★★★
    Frodnew
    a year ago
    4.8 out of 5
    You know how it pays to measure twice and cut once? I did this more than a few times with the online service staff and yet I still somehow was debating EXTRA charges with the counter guy who had an answer for everything about why I'm being charged but NOT for how he would compensate me for the misinformation. For example, the round locks we've all been using for storage units CANNOT be used here. You must "purchase" a lock from them that is "special". Nobody said this nor could I find it online. Luckily, a man was moving out and gave us his! So, like your cable or phone bill, BE AWARE! Outside this, the place is clean, music in the building totally rocks and they have large carts to help you move in. You DO NOT need to bring a dolly! The online service is extremely helpful but again, BE AWARE, of the $3.95 fee tagged onto your bill if you pay over the phone or by email. If you set up your acct to pay monthly, it's waived. Knowledge is Power!
  7. ★★★★★
    Kaylae
    a year ago
    Great facility !!
    The staff at this cube smart is very friendly and helpful !! The storage facility is very clean and easy access to my storage unit to elevators .
  8. ★★★★★
    Krock
    a year ago
    Great clean friendly
    Great place. All staff extra friendly and helpful. Safe and secure place to store.