Reviews of This Facility

Cube Smart Shrewsburry MA

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Best Service and Safe & Secured Place. Thanks Cubesmart.


Simple and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Simple safe and easy. Big hallways and lots of carts. Only downside at all wasn’t cubesmarts fault. Just someone moving in that took every cart in the building out to their truck to unload. I gave my cart to someone who had just pulled up but couldn’t find one


Clean and efficient service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

The facility is clean and well run and convenient to get in/out of the storage facility.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

went in with a reservation was out in less then ten minutes with a lock on my new storage space very quick and easy to work with brand new and clean!!!


Great Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Facility Manager was very helpful throughout the entire process, extremely clean environment including hallways exteriors and units.


Friendly, clean environment & Secure Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

The Team at Cube Smart, Joe Fitz., Stephanie Rod., Laith Alna. made my transition from 2 Units to 1 manageable and assisted me specially regarding my Disability easy. I thank them all for helping me and making special allowances under the circumstance possible. I will continue to be a customer and promote Cube Smart Storage Unit to all my family & friends.


Nice facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

Being relatively new to Massachusetts, we had been searching to find a compatible place to relocate some belongings that are still in AZ after 3 1/2 years. We were delighted to see when a new storage facility changed over to Cube Smart, which is the same company that we have in AZ. We have been happy with the staff in both states, as they have always been accommodating to our needs. Now all we have to do is find an affordable way to move the rest of our belongings! (That has not been easy task, either! If anybody has a suggestion, we would appreciate any advice.)


Awesome employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2017

Laith helped us rent our unit, he was super polite and really helpful.


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

Excellent self storage facility with a great location.


good, new, convenient facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2017

Both co-managers were very helpful and patient as I look through the facility for a unit to my liking.


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

I like the cleanliness of the place. Everything looks brand new. Simple to get in and out, no hassles. Whenever I've emailed staff with a question I get an answers that day itself. I don't know if this is a security problem, but I think only during office hours the main gate remains open all the time. Maybe they're monitoring via video, I don't know. It just seemed like anyone can get in, but I've never had anything stolen, but just wanted to mention it.


convenience fee

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2017

i am not happy about the convenience fee I pay every month. I always made my payments online when it was casey storage and never had to pay a fee. I understand the fee is waved if you do auto pay but my deposits are not always available on the first of the month so that doesn't work for me.