Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 21 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    ScottAmherst2001
    5 months ago
    Great place! Highly recommended!
    Great place. 5 stars all around. Very secure and convenient! Good price too.
  2. ★★★★★
    Jenny47
    6 months ago
    It’s a great storage
    I had my unit for the past two years and it’s very convenient I lived in a small apartment and it’s easier for me to put always all the stuff that don’t fit in my house specially all seasonal stuff
  3. ★★★★★
    Oleshka91
    a year ago
    Great in and out, very convenient!
    Good customer service ;2nd time coming to the storage place; love that they have a truck that can help you move your things. Will refer anyone to use this storage place.
  4. ★★★★★
    COMCONCT
    a year ago
    Excellent Customer Service
    Very happy with my storage. All the information was presented professionally and a good price! It is very convenient which is important to me. I recommend CubeSmart.
  5. ★★★★★
    greekprincess
    2 years ago
    Great Self Storage
    Alex is # 1 RAISE !!! He is WONDERFUL ! Understands the Facility very well than the past General Managers & he’s great technology man !
  6. ★★★★★
    Fire
    2 years ago
    The two gentlemen that I have met in the office were very friendly and respectful.
    If ever I need or know someone looking for storage I would recommend cube smart! Thank you for making something terrible for me alittle easier.
  7. ★★★★★
    Molly4
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility.
    Alex did a great job in taking care of our situation !
  8. ★★★★★
    Sbcesar34
    2 years ago
    We are very happy
    I would recommend the facility. We are very satisfied with the customer service