Reviews of This Facility

Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2019

I have been extremely happy with Cube Smart in Greenfield MA. I would recommend them to anyone!


Everthing was great!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2019

I went to lease a 5'x5' storage unit, and Liz in the office did a great job. Everything was clear, concise and quick. Thank you


No issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

No issues at all very nice and clean staff was very friendly


Excellent Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

I rented a small storage unit for 2 years at this location. The unit was clean, the property was clean and organized. I had zero problems every time I went in, and renting and closing out the unit was quick and easy. Zero signs of mice or other critters in my unit when we were emptying it and that was after it sat full for 2 years! I'm only moving out because I no longer need the storage unit.


Clean and conveninet

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 14, 2018

The units are nice and clean unfortunately they are more expensive than other storage places in town.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Staff was very helpful. Place very clean and access simple and convenient.


Very nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

we have only been renting for a month. It is a little early to give a more informative review. The staff we have dealt with have been great.


Great folks and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

I was especially pleased with the vigilance around security. It was most important to me because I did not live in the area. Top notch customer service.


Great Customer Service with onsite Manager Kelly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The Prices are way to high, and I get a late notice even before the first of the month! I have had 2 storages for almost 10 years. Being in the military it was convenient to have a place to just leave things without worrying. But when the storage was purchased by Cube Smart that all changed and if not for Kelly at the greenfield location I would have left long ago, I currently have kept 1 storage unit but will be getting rid of that also due to the lack of the company Honoring the Original contract I signed. I do recommend anyone to contact Kelly if you have issues with this company the lack of common sense or ability or want from other employees at this company is staggering. Thank You Kelly for being you and showing me and mine that you appreciate our business and making it easy so its one less thing I have to worry about! I do recommend to my military friends all the time to see her regarding storages, if she were to leave this company that recommendation would stop! She is an asset to this company. And I hope the company realizes what they have.


Great facility, incredible customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Great facility, incredible customer service, but expensive


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

This storage facility is on the outskirts of town, so it wasn't the most convenient for me. But the customer service was so attentive that I would go back if I needed storage again. As just one example, on one visit to my unit I dropped a small piece of camping equipment and drove away without realizing it. A fellow renter turned the item in to the office. A Cubesmart staff member went through the trouble of looking through the security footage in order to see who had been to their unit that day. Seeing I had been at my unit, she called me to let me know about the lost item -- and on her cell phone, no less, because there was a problem with the office phone that day!


Simple, efficient storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Easy access and excellent customer service. Liz in Greenfield really knows her stuff and worked some great deals for us.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 28, 2018

When I needed a unit they had one for me and at a discounted rate.


Amazing! Friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

Love this storage unit! Will recommend to others!!!


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

I really enjoyed my storage and also I would like to give a high-five to Miss Kelly and the other young lady Donna they were great and they are good customer service and I enjoyed everything that they have done for me and thank you so very very much and God bless thank you bye


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

Is a great service. I appreciate the oportunity for renting. I will recomended to friends ando family coming front PR. Thank you.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Kelly, the manager of the facility in Greenfield/Bernardston is a great asset to your organization. she is considerate, down to earth and multifaceted in solving problems. I would suggest a portable rechargeable heat gun to unfreeze locks so you don't have to breath on them.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2018

Kelly sawdy was awesome !! She’s very cari g and understanding Of my needs . Would definitely use them again!!