Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 50 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sekiersk
    1 weeks ago
    Convenient & Friendly Staff
    Very convenient Location friendly staff easy drive up secured inside building temperature controlled
  2. ★★★★★
    ewatson72
    a month ago
    Wow. Speedy simple service.
    Showed up at closing, did not feel rushed. Process was straightforward and they even through in a free lock. Love these guys.
  3. ★★★★★
    Rose27
    4 months ago
    Safe and convenient
    Clean , large spaces. Friendly and prompt service . Good span of hours of operation. Safe environment.
  4. ★★★★★
    Carl444
    4 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    I am very pleased to write a review about the great service I received from Roberta she has handled my space and keeps me up to date with my account for that I am grateful. I even recommended Cubesmart to my Mother now she is purchasing a space tomorrow. Keep up the great work Roberta is a major asset. Truly Carlyle
  5. ★★★★★
    KAJT
    5 months ago
    excellent in every regard. Great self storage facility
    It is exceptional in every respect and a pleasure for a customer like myself. .I am very pleased to be a part of this storage facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    Swizzy
    6 months ago
    Awesome and clean self storage facility!
    There is never a dull moment when I visit the office on Putnam Ave in Hamden, CT as Roberta is always very professional and helpful!
  7. ★★★★★
    Adrien16
    8 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    I absolutely love this facility. Great customer service and I feel safe when I enter the facility. The grounds are well maintained and cleanliness throughout the facility. I would definitely recommend this facility to a friend.
  8. ★★★★★
    LuisRod
    10 months ago
    They have earned my loyalty
    They have earned my loyalty as a customer. I’ve been there two years and I wouldn’t trade the service for no one. Friendly, courteous and respectful. Definitely a five star review from me. I would recommend to anyone.