Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 15 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Silvy
    3 months ago
    Clean and safe
    Damion super helpful and showed me around. I had a few challenges With how to open the door and a few other things and he was very patient with me LOL
  2. ★★★★
    Caus
    7 months ago
    The initial experience has been breat. Will move in soon
    I initially signed up for a 10 x 10 cube, but upon seeing I realized it would be very difficult to move some of my stuff up to the second level. It would have been nice if the doors were full size and open upward. For this reason I had to change to another cube on the first floor for better access.
  3. ★★★★★
    Liz1234
    a year ago
    Highly recommend if you need extra storage
    Great storage facility. We have 2 units for my husband's business (one outdoor, one climate) for him to store equipment. The facility is conveniently located right off the highway and it's easy for us to pop over to switch things out in his truck. Both units were clean and just what we need. Excellent customer service, as well.
  4. ★★★★★
    LeslieK
    a year ago
    Super easy!
    A little pricey, but probably not out of line with similar alternatives. Great experience: super easy, super fast, super convenient.
  5. ★★★★★
    Lilie
    a year ago
    Convenient, clean facility
    Conveniently located for my current needs, Derek was super friendly and helpful.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jaykey
    2 years ago
    This place was awesome!
    The manager at this location, Derek, is very friendly and is also a great representation of Cube smart. Very funny, smart, and professional.
  7. ★★★★★
    dlmeg
    2 years ago
    been here 4 years great
    great place for storage, cheap prices, great staff , only place i use
  8. ★★★★★
    Suet
    2 years ago
    Super wonderful
    Cube Smart has the kindest, professional and compassionate , considerate people working there they very very much go above and beyond the call of duty I would definitely rent again but hope I don’t need to