Reviews of This Facility

Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2018

The manager jessica is awsome up and ready to help as if it was not her job rather her passion.great people skills and gets the job done .thank u jessica.


Very Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

Its very close to my home. Plenty of space for all my extra stuff.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Jesica is the best. She's always willing to help and solve your problem on the first try.


Clean and Secure Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Impressed with the security and cleanliness of the site.


Thanks so much for the great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

Very pleased overall with my experience with CubeSmart. They went above and beyond, accommodating us and providiing excellent, personalized service. Highly recommended!


Great business and well kept facility. I will always use this when needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Thank you for ten years. Great place to store stuff but after years of fair pricing the unit has to expensive for stuff stored. But for a short term rental ok .


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Good customer service, clean, quiet area, great security


Can’t believe there are no big trashcans outside or near by

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Price ends up being way more than advertised.Can’t believe there are no big trashcans outside or near by And that if I leave trash they charge me for it. The service should be included.


Facility is clean, safe, and customer service is fabulous!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Facility is clean, safe, and customer service is fabulous! This is my second summer using CubeSmart, and I recommend to anyone who asks.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Damon Lee provided great customer service. i would definitely recommend Cubesmart to friends and family.


Peasant personnel, efficient transaction.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I found the facility to be convenient and the personnel cheerful and helpful.


Great organization and great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Sad to leave but life happens and I was pleased to be helped by people and hope the best renters in the future thank you for everything


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2018

The girl in the office I'm sorry I forget her name is great. She is personable, pleasant and professional. Great personality. Great customer service from her. She is an asset to your company.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

I rented here for 4 years. It was a clean place. Easy to access. Friendly.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Jessica was welcoming and very helpful! She is the best.


So convience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Love the facility. So close and great prices...Great staff Jessica


It were great renting from you guys friendly environment.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

I love your service if I need a renter space again I will remember from you Thanks


Customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2018

It would be nice to talk to a representative every once in awhile ...


Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Thank you. I enjoyed storing my stuff it was easy, fast and fun.


so far great

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2017

Looking great just started with the storage space. will be able to review again in about a nother month or so.


~Punctual, And Attentive To Any/All Matters With Dispatch!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 9, 2017

~CUBESMART Has Been Very Supportive And Proper In ~Dealing/Addressing Any Complications/Inconveniences ~Brought About By Wear And Tear Of New England Weather ~Which For Myself Was Not Anticipated And Yet Handled... ~RESPECTFULLY,


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

Easy to get all set up and very friendly customer service.


Easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2017

I recently rented a storage unit and was pleasantly surprised at the excellent customer service and attention given by the staff. I would highly recommend to friends and family... Thank you!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2017

Great person working the desk. She drove us around and explained everything. Checkout was extremely fast.


CubeSmart Facilities are the best among all competitors

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2017

I've been renting a storage unit for over 3 years through different CubeSmart locations and all of them had the same consistency and pricing. I would never think about storing my precious belongings anywhere else.


Great facility and price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

I was able to reserve a unit quickly and efficiently. Damon was super professional, curteous, friendly and helpful!!! He made the whole experience enjoyable.


good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2017

The people that I got on the phone were excellent and polite. the problem is that you first go thru a computer series that is annoying. the site tells you to register that did not work , they give you a number to call and that is the wrong number. please fix site


great team

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2017

i have always enjoyed the guys at the storage place and the transition to the new ownership has been simple and efficient thanks for the good work.


bad on line paying system.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 7, 2017

I rent two units and normally pay on line. With the new owners web site I could not pay both rental fees. I contacted the office by phone and was told I needed two different e mail ID's. What? please reconsider this way of paying since I only have one email address.Real dumb way to run a business.