Reviews of This Facility

Convenient, friendly facility with lots of options!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2020

I had an easy time booking my unit, the women at the Brattleboro facility was very nice and helpful. Our unit looked good, and enjoyed our options.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2020

Angie was a huge help and a pleasure to work with.


Super

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2019

Great facility very clean very easy to work with would definitely recommend


Wonderful storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2019

The facility is clean, access is secure and the staff are amazing.


Refreshingly good customer service. A pleasure to do business.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2019

Attentive, aware, very aware that I am storing my worldly goods.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2019

Great storage Gald Gate has been installed 12 months after I opened my Account.


The service here couldn't be better. Great, friendly, professional people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2018

I've had a very pleasant experience here. The people here have been a big help to me. They are friendly, efficient, and accommodating.


Totally positive experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

5+yrs-no issues-personable and helpful service-great location. Never had rodent issues, no problems w rain or snow. Always had easy access, snow plowed quickly. This is a super place to help solve your storage needs.


Very decent self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2018

not much selection for size that i really wanted. It was good enough for my storage needs.


Very good option!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

For what we needed, CubeSmart worked out well, providing a safe place to store dorm room supplies over the summer. The price was competitively priced for the area, and the size was generous. There was good communication, when needed. When an issue arose, Angie communicated well and was very nice offering to help me work it out.


Organic Customers Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2018

The fabulous llady at the front desk... the ONLY one I’ve seen there... AWESOME CUSTOMERS SERVICE! I can’t say it enough. I so appreciate the clear communication access that happens there. I’m sad that there are no climate controlled cubes.. it would be infinitely more beneficial. *hint hint* Even so, Thank you, Cubesmart !


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

They are all awesome at my local store.I would recommend them to friends and family


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful. I moved out on the 12th, and paid For a FULL month. Would like to be Refunded for 1/2 month. Can something be done about that? Other than that, I'd recommend this Facility to a friend.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Convenient, clean, and secure with great open office hours!


It is a great facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

This is a well run and professional business. The owners pay attention to details...I did not correctly lock my unit once, and they called me right up to tell me.They are present,they are professional, and also very friendly and helpful people.


Tremendous Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

The manager and staff went out of their way to make sure my collector car was stored safely and securely and that I could maintain its battery while in storage. I couldn't be more pleased. They were all incredibly responsive down to making sure I had special ramps to drive my car in and out without scraping the rather low-slung bumpers.


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

They are all Great and Friendly .Wonderful Customer Service


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Len was excellent in helping me setup my unit and plan out future needs.


new renter issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Pro: A. Johnson was awesome. She totally helped us muddle through everything, as new renters. Glad we chose this facility! Any questions you may have, (and no matter how stupid you think that question might be!) Angie is definitely able to help you! Con: no climate controlled units at all, and no 24 hour access. Limited time only. :-( In a perfect world..........


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

i have not had any trouble with the service at this location and business.


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2017

Excellent and very friendly staff and customer service.


Just what I needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2017

I had a great experience moving in with Angie! She was extremely patient while I got the insurance sorted. The storage unit was cleanly and the move in process was pretty easy.