Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Chloe1
    4 months ago
    AAA Storage
    AAA is my score for this facility. The office or on line has always been very accommodating. I was going to move my storage to another Cube Smart. Both offices where Very accommodating We all know life can be filled with unexpected turns.. Cube Smart is always there no matter what my need in storage has been. If you need to store your items. I highly recommend Cube Smart. I am very particular in my business dealings. Also when it comes to my personal goods. You won't be disappointed if you choose "Cube Smart" Happy Moving -
  2. ★★★★
    LaB44
    7 months ago
    Clean, convenient place with friendly staff
    Tichina was extremely helpful, friendly and professional when I came to rent a cube. It was an easy process to get started and I was able to move in that day. She gave me a tour and showed me all the features of the building. I feel my storage is in a safe, secure place. The building is pretty clean but the hallways are a little dusty. I highly recommend!
  3. ★★★★
    Chloe29
    7 months ago
    Friendly Team
    Pleasant and helpful team. It doesn't matter when I am at the facility. I am treated with professional respect.
  4. ★★★★★
    GinKle
    9 months ago
    Tichina is the best! Excellendt storage facility!
    Tichina is incredbily helpful and truly embraces customer service!
  5. ★★★★
    DeeP11
    9 months ago
    The Staff at my Storage are Amazing!
    Why do we have to pay a fee, or what you call it a convenience fee! If we are paying our bill, Why do we have to pay a fee, its not convenient At All.
  6. ★★★★★
    dj123
    9 months ago
    Repeat Customer- Great self storage facility
    It is always a pleasure to deal with the front office and the facility. I am a repeat customer and have always been treated so nicely. I feel comfortable and things are always explained so well to me. This is a great place and the service is wonderful. Thank you!
  7. ★★★★★
    Marie49
    9 months ago
    Terrific and friendly service!
    Danny and Tichina were friendly and great to work with! I needed a unit stat when Quinnipiac University decided to close. Tichina and Danny both took care of my reservation and couldn't have been more helpful.
  8. ★★★★★
    CBrown
    10 months ago
    Tichina
    Simply amazing! That's all I have to say...…… Thank you for your help!