Reviews of This Facility

Convenient and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Used Cube Smart for the first time as we prepped for a home sale and move. It was extremely clean and convenient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. If we need a unit again I will definitely use cube smart!


Clean, friendly staff. Would use again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Good location, friendly staff and clean. Good security features. Would use again if needed.


Great storage facility and the staff are wonderful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

The Battlefield Cubesmart is an exceptional facility. It’s clean, convenient, and very well maintained. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional. They make renting a unit very easy and the communication between them and their customers is top notch. If I ever need additional storage I will definitely come back to this facility.


Clean and convenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

I needed extra storage space at a decent price and this place was the best. Super easy to get set up and moved in and moved out. The customer service here was always phenomenal when I had questions or needed help. The units were all well-lit, clean, and secure; I never felt unsafe when I would drop by. The only thing that was slightly annoying (and pretty much out of their control) was someone had stinky mothballs in their unit around mine. They must not have been able to figure out where they were at because the smell was there the whole 5/6 months I was there. Overall, would highly recommend this place.


Great space

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

We were completely satisfied with our storage unit rental. We never had any issues, security was great and so was the staff.


A good overall experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

We used CubeSmart (1601 Battlefield Parkway NE) to store many of our belongings while we were in China. Everything was stored for about a year, and everything seems to be present and in good condition. Getting the storage unit and terminating our rental were both quick and easy. Access was painless. Staff all seem pleasant and professional.


Better (!) than advertised!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I rented a small unit for more than a year and a half. The storage complex looks - and smells inside - just as clean and "new" as it did when I first checked it out in late 2016. KUDOS to the staff at the Leesburg complex on Battlefield!


Cleanest Facility I've seen!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Was a very clean and secure storage facility. My only issue was that they do not pro-rate their pricing.. I moved out 5 days after my monthly bill was due and I had to pay for a full month's rent. Instead of paying for the 5 days I was in the unit before moving out.. I had to pay for the full month.. Aside from that it was a great facility and very clean and secure.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Staff is truly responsive and customer focused. They are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I recommend this facility to all my friends. Facility is spotless and well-lit and feels completely safe and secure.


Wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

I set up this unit for storage of photography equipment and other important items. The climate control was always perfect and convenience was a huge factor for me to access my equipment. This facility was kept very clean and I was always greeted with friendly employees if I ever had questions or needed help. I would definitely return to CubeSmart for my future storage needs!


Would recommend Cube Smart to everyone

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Easy to work with, good office staff, convenient. If you need a self storage space, check Cube Smart out.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Just a little too far from residence, but customer service is very good. Price is not bad either.


Excellent storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

We love this storage! It is so clean! Staff are very helpful, friendly and patient.


By Far the Best Storage Available

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

My first impression was that the Leesburg VA Cubesmart facility on Battlefield Parkway is extremely clean. The elevator access and the moving carts made moving items in and out very easy. What makes this facility even better is the exceptional customer service. I highly recommend this facility for anyone in the northern VA area who needs short or long term storage.


Awesome self-storage option!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Very clean facility with great Cust Svc. Climate-controlled building not only protected our belongings, but the air conditioning also felt great when moving stuff in/out. We had a 2nd floor unit but super-easy access via elevator and moving dollies provided by Cube Smart. Highly recommend!


New secure facility under good professional management

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

We stored household items here so our home (up for sale) did not appear cluttered. Facility is new and clean except for moly(?) bugs on the floor of the first floor hallway early in morning (6:30am) after rainy night. When management was notified, it had pest control treat area same day. Facility is secure yet easy to access anytime between 6 am and 10 pm. We have used temporary storage facilities many times and this facility is the best one we have used in the past 20 years.


Wonderful experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

The staff is friendly and helpful. I walk with a cane and they saved me many steps by putting on the lock before I moved stuff into the locker, etc. It made a busy time much less stressful.


excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The service was friendly and very helpful, the facility new and clean and convenient, and the price affordable.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Super clean, great staff and great price Easy access


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 23, 2018

It was a great storage facility and I had a great size unit even if price was a bit high.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

123 thank you I want to pay my bill, I'm done talking


Great manager at location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

I moved my stuff from competition to Cubesmart. From day one everything is better at Cubesmart.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

They had several dollies and flatbed trucks to move stuff from your car to the unit and back. I looked at another place that only had dollies available which was unrealistic.


A clean and secure self storage facility in a convenient location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

A clean and secure self storage facility in a convenient location! The price increase after a few months caught us off guard though.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

great great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great great


Way cleaner than the stuff I put in there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Everyone at my CubeSmart is super nice, even when I forget to pay my bill. They go out of their way to make sure I don't get a late fee. I appreciate the in-person call so much that I sometimes intentionally don't pay on time so I can talk to them. So nice.