Reviews of This Facility

Recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

I rented at this facility for almost a year and a half and never had any problems. When i was done with the storage unit i was able to let them know and was done in less than 2 min.


Top notch facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

I am renting storage space at the Cube Smart on Sawdust Rd and find them to be especially customer oriented. I initially rented one space and then a larger space and now exchanged for a smaller space. Every transaction has been easy, and the staff is very helpful and great to work with. They have good security without having to get a gate code and go through that nuisance. The place is extremely clean and cameras are everywhere. I have recommended this facility to several friends as well, and received a discount for it.


Exceptional storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

These units are easily accessible, safe and clean. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with this storage experience.


secure, dry, good hours, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

I lost my furniture and most of my household appliances that were being stored in another facility during home remodeling just prior to Hurricane Harvey. I placed the remainder of my personal effects in this spotless, secure, airconditioned Cubesmart (formerly a Walmart store) until I was ready to move back home. Easy in, easy out. No worries.This is the only facility I will use again or recommend to friends! Thanks to Bill R.and his staff


Facility very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Facility was clean. Access was good. Bill very professional. I would recommend this storage facility.


My apartment gave me a garage for &80 I couldn’t refuse that so I moved everything there

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Everything was great there people who work there are great as well it was a covenant location for me but I got a garage were I live and moved things there for $80


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

It will be nice if you have a person that help to move youre stuff from the truck to the storage and viceversa with a reasonable cost. The rest very good!! Thanks!!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

I 100% recommended The storage it’s a good price with the special forts month And the installations are good


Great Service & Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Bill was extremely helpful in assisting me with purchasing my unit. I would definitly recommend to a friend.


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Staff were extremely helpful, listening to our needs and recommending solutions.Spotlessly clean units. Overall very happy with our experience. Would definitely use this facility again if needed.


Great storage space!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

This is a great, convenient storage space. I do however wish the ceilings were solid and not wire mesh.


Best storage ever!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

I absolutely loved it, very clean and secured. Never had a problem with anyone or any of the employees. All of them are friendly and courteous.


Very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Amazing customer service! Always a pleasant visit with the staff!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2018

Clean, easy to access. Friendly and patient as I figured out what size unit I needed. Move in price great


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2018

All good! I´m Satisfied Thank you!! safety and clean


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2017

Facility very clean and secure. Staff very friendly and accommodating.


Awesome experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

It was easy to reserve a unit and even easier to do the paperwork for it! Love the security measures they take there.


great service, quick process, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2017

Great service, quick process, clean facility......