Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Unfortunately , I lost my job and wasn't able to get my belongings out of storage . I'm very sad about that but as far as Cube Smart goes , your services are the BEST ! THANK YOU SO MUCH !


Great place easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Great and welcoming staff. Always helpful and friendly


Great self storage option with high quality customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Used Cubesmart storage for little more than a year, with secure and accommodating facility. Outstanding customer service! Highly recommended.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Fantastic customer service. The person attending to us was fantastic


Excellent on all fronts - will use again when needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Excellent on all fronts - will use again when needed!


Great facility and price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

Ill use for future needs. Nice people and easy access to unit


Really nice and helpful manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

The person running the place was super friendly and professional. The building is clean and nice, and it's great that I can get into the building any time between 6am and 10pm.


Friendly staff, great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

I needed a large storage unit for a few months while in limbo between moves. The staff was so friendly and helpful with anything I needed. The units are all very clean and the location is good. They also had the best rates of anyone in the area. I’d recommend for sure!


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Had 3 units consolidating to 1 unit no longer need 3 units


awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

I enjoyed my time with Cubesmart they are a respectable storage with respectable stuff.


Very Good Service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 9, 2017

Very nice facility and polite staff. I would highly recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family.


great place and great people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Overall the place is clean and convenient. Great customer service and I feel as my stuff is secured.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

The storage room I have is convenient, affordable and the customer service is wonderful.