Reviews of This Facility

Great facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

Great customer service, clean facility and very convenient


Customer service on point!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Definitely would recommend everyone to go to cubesmart for their storage/moving needs! Awesome customer service team you have at your store! Thank You!


Quick, and easy to get a unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Both employees that helped me were great. The lady that did my rental agreement made the process quick. She was helpful. The man that helped me at the end was awesome. He cut my lock for me. He was so nice. If I had the rent a unit again, it would definitely be here.


GOLD MEMBER

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I have had a great service at this location so far.


It was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

The 4's in service and convenience are due to having to go in to pay. We don't go to the power company, cable company, cell phone company to pay, we pay with our credit or debit cards on the phone or better yet, online. Its also harder to remember to pay. Get an email reminder, pay online right then.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Company is very helpful reminding me of payment due. Always with a cheerful attitude.


Great new storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

The building is new, very clean, secure not only at the gate but the door and nice timed lighting. The front desk was so nice, it was horribly hot and I appreciated him trudge through the heat. CubeSmart corporate needs to get a golf cart or gater for the staff, its really a long haul to the new buildings!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

This facility is super clean and convenient. Well lit and accessible.


Clean facility, secure, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Nice place, feel good about my items security and the staff is very pleasant and helpful.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Felt very safe when I was there. Facility is very clean, and easy to get to.


Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

This facility in Charles Town is very convenient. The process of securing a unit was a great experience from aa employee. The only reason I gave less for customer service is I sent an email with my thirty day notice and i got reminders to pay for the next month. This leaves me to believe my email went unread or communication breakdown.


Convenient and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I needed storage immediately and expansion storage. The folks at CubeSmart were not only accommodating, they went out of their way to make everything happen. The agreement was usual and price quite affordable. There were no hidden traps in the contract fine print. Service was outstanding, facility exactly as represented. Security fence needs repair.


Excellent customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Everyone was so wonderful to deal with and our stuff was safe.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Very accommodating and great customer service. Would use them again.


Made it so easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

We were going through a stressful time and cubesmart made the headache of finding rental space disappear. They were very helpful and it was very easy to reach a real person whenever we had questions.


Five stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Answered questions and always willing to help.thank you for making it easy for me in a tough time.


Great people to deal with...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

Great people to deal with...so far. Just moved in so time will tell.


Nice facility, fence missing where new buildings are being put in so not super secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 20, 2017

I was surprised at the prices of the rates. Little steep imho