Reviews of This Facility

Awsome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Everything was excellent. If I need again I will use cube smart.


Convenience

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2018

People are nice and helpful. Thank you! Not enough wagons to transport your stuff.


Excellent staff, clean and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

The staff at this facility were very friendly and helpful. The location was conveniently located in a secure part of town, with easy access. The security measure made me feel my property was safe at this location. I will definitely use this facility again should the need arise.


Amazing!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Manager was friendly and amazing customer service.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I have an inside storage area. It is easy to access and the hand carts right inside the entrance made things so much nicer when I moved things in. The people at the Ranson, WV site are so helpful and friendly.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Amazing staff, Charles and Jennifer are very helpful!


The nicest storage facility I’ve ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Jenny is awesome and over the top helpful Took the stress of storing and eventually moving out of the area off my shoulders!


Nice and clean area. Staff is quick to fix problems and very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

After moving out I was still billed for the next month because I was on autopay. I called the office and problem was resolved that day. I even received a follow up call from the unit manager. Great customer service!


Outstanding Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

I would rent from them again should the need arise!


Great place to rent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

I would recommend this place to everyone. Nice and friendly employees and a nice place to store anything you want. I only took my car out so I can work on it.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Very friendly staff, very clean storage in the building and around the whole area.


Manager and employees was very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

I enjoyed being at the facility but was not happy with the price increase I keep my boat in mount airy Maryland for the winter and bring it back to Charles Town for the summer so it can be closer it’s not the fact of affordability I’m retired marine and police officer but don’t understand how the facility in Charles Town can go up and places less than 25 miles away prices stay the same if this wasn’t an issue would have kept my boat there as I had mentioned this facility has an outstanding staff and a clean place to store my boat thank you


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Everyone was very professional The cost for the storage was very affordable


Great facility, friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Our family has had storage in this facility since 2014. We have really appreciated the clean facility, comfortable climate control temp, and friendly service. When we were extremely busy with moving and more than a little scatterbrained, they took care of us with a friendly call to remind us that our rent was due -- and treated us with respect, not like deadbeats!


Very Pleased with site

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

Great Customer Service Very Nice Employee's. they are very helpful and understanding.