Reviews of This Facility

Overall great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2019

If you use their truck make sure to bring $100 CASH with you at time of use because that information was not provided and I had to leave and go get cash because they won’t use a credit card. You get it back after use. Just need to know this up front. Other than this hiccup, everything has been great!


Very clean and friendly professionals

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2019

Great customer service... Glad I got the larger unit as recommended by your staff...


Great but prices keep going up! Too expensive.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 13, 2019

Great but prices keep going up! Too expensive. Gonna start looking around.


Awesome team and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2019

Never thought I’d use, much alone like, a storage unit. But Toni and her team are great. The units are clean, well lit and secure.


It’s good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2019

I love that I can go any time, easily accessible very affordable


Great place to store your belongings!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2019

This storage facility is the best storage I have been to in a while. It's always clean and very well lit. Was a little hard to find, but once I did I was very happy. One stop shop for your storage needs. The customer service is always excellent. Oliver and Toni are always happy and ready to help. I would definitely store my stuff there again!!


good but keeps getting more expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2019

It is an okay facility but it seems like it just keeps costing more and more.


Nice safe tranquil location..

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

The location was safe and clean and I would rent a space there in the future..The female that worked there on my initial visit was a bit mean and unpleasant acting..


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Thank you so much, team in the Woodlands is outstanding


Great storage faciltiy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. Pleasure to do business with!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Awesome Customer Service always call and remind me to pay. Very nice and work with me


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

I had to get a lock cut off and it was easy since the people in the officer were able to help me at no cost. I really appreciated the help! The place is spotless and always clean. Best part is that it is close to home and the office is open just late enough for me to stop by if needs be. This is the best place I have used to date!


Excellent Storage Facility.....

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Mitch and Brandon (sp?) really took care of us, during the sale of our house and subsequent move we had a total of 4 units with CubeSmart. Mitch was/is great to work with and the facility was always clean and easily accessible. Will rent from you all again.... TW


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Staff was always helpful and attentive. Couldn't have asked for more.


Reasonably priced storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

CubeSmart is clean, convenient, and secure storage facility. The rates are reasonable. The staff is friendly.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Great, helpful staff. Clean and nice units. Great all around!


Friendly professional service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

What a great experience related to price, service, convenience, and friendly customer service!


Convenient, clean and affordable!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Excellent storage unit. I never worried about my belongings getting moldy or inhabited by bugs. Storing stuff here was a much needed weight off my shoulders.


Amazing! Super! Highly Recommended!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Friendly, accommodating staff, they worked with us during a very difficult situation! Thank you so much!! Highly recommended! I would definitely use this facility again!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Excellent customer services. Clean, large, New and customer service is great!


Great facility and staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2018

The only problem I observed was someone using their space as a workshop for milling or sawing items. Using the space for anything other than storage is a nuisance.


Smart andConvenient Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Friendly staff, clean facility, secure, cost efficient.


Highly Reccomend

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Customer service and help throughout everything was great, really great people and convenient for all storage needs.


Great customer service and nice new storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 8, 2018

The service has been very accommodating to our needs and the facility is fairly new. It is clean and well secured. The only reason I give it a 4 is because of the price. But I suppose you pay for what you get. It is worth it for us because of the service, location convenience, security and cleanliness.


Amazing staff and great facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Very helpful and a wonderful experience! Needed a storage for a short time and was more than happy with this facility and their customer service!


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I was at Cube Smart for 2 months. The facility was very clean. My unit was on the second floor, the elevator and carts provided were awesome. I also loved the music in the building. That made the time loading and unloading the unit fly by. Very secure too. The staff was great, I’ll store there again.


Great facility! Clean and easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

We were very happy with our storage unit. It is very clean and easy to get in and out of. Parking is covered so we were able to use even on days it was raining. Will definitely use again if we need storage in the future.


Great customer service, always exceeded my expectations.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

Mitch and Maria have been wonderful to work with. They are professional and courteous. Facilities are clean and well kept. Seems to be good security. No issues with pest (spiders or mice).


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

very well maintained storage facility, good customer service, affordable price and excellent music while you moving in and out your belongings :)


Nice location, excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

Mitch is the true definition of customer service. He was helpful from beginning to end. Upon setting up an account he was very helpful and professional and got straight to the point. It does not stop there. Every time i needed something, he was always there, he was very helpful and focused on providing that excellent service. Mitch, you rock!!


Wonderful self storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

I like the storage that I have with you guys. I really recommend Cube Smart as a self-storage.


Great price on a great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

Very clean. Great price. Access is difficult from the east, but it is what it is. The people there are friendly and helpful. The website needs a little something. Slow and it sometimes doesn't appear to take your payment when it actually has.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2017

Outside of the fact that the building itself is beautiful and the inside is wonderful, the customer service is amazing! Overall wonderful experience storing with CubeSmart! I would definitely recommend this facility!


Outstanding experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

Maria and Mitch are fantastic. If you need a storage facility these folks run a great place.


Great storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

The place is clean, good security, and close to my house. I really appreciated the free use of a truck to move our heavier items.


Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2017

Clean and convenient. Easy, quick access and appreciate the use of a dolly.