Reviews of This Facility

Quick and Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

I only needed the unit for about 3 months while in between places. It was super easy and the staff was really helpful and nice.


GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY!!! easy acces to get to...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Thank you for everything.... Great service and easy acces to get to


It's my new favorite storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

I loved everything about it! I wish they were 24 hours though.


Best customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Best customer service!! The unit wasexactly what I needed but the team there is amazing!


Very satisfied customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Customer service was great from the start to the finish.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

No complaints at all. People are awesome. Always clean.


Well priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The units are well priced and the service is very friendly.


It held my stuff good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

I put my stuff there and it stayed there until I didn’t need it to stay there anymore. Pretty great.


Great storage option

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Very efficient reservation and cancellation process. Facility is well laid out, clean and secure.


Easy going experience getting exactly what we needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Thanks to Christopher Lopez, the GM at this location, we were able to view a few different size cubes so we could have the perfect amount of space for our storage needs. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process. Units were very clean, and there was a cleaning person working on units quickly after the previous renter moved out. Pricing is great! They also have locks, boxes, and tv/mattress protectors available. We highly recommend this Cubesmart location! It is very new, clean, and easy to access.


Great !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Very happy with the facility and service Would definitely recommend this and use this facility again in future


It was the best storage place 100%

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Like it lot next to door to load and on load very clean the bathroom very clean the water there to drink and Security


Exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Convenient, secure and clean facility, but do not like being forced to write more than I wish


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Clean, well maintained, superb customer service. Will definitely rent here in the future.


Ideal self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

CubeSmart is very convenient to where I live. I rented 2 10x20 storage units for 6 months while remodeling my home. The units were located where I could drive up to, which made loading and unloading absolutely easy. The security gates made me feel very safe early and late in the day. If I ever need self storage again, I will definitely use CubeSmart.


Wonderful Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

The guys are the Plano location have an amazing customer service from the start to when I moved out. Great job!


Loved it

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

I really appreciated the fact that I got the first month off. Saving that money really helped me out. Plus I only used the Cube for a weekend. So 30 bucks was pretty much perfect.


Price

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Clean amd bug free. Secure and good temperatures. Only thing a problem is the price increase since price was already really high. On site RR was really nice. Employees are very polite.


Actaully moving to a bigger unit at the same site.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Our home renovation started taking longer than expected, We had one large unit and one closet unit at CubeSmart. We upgraded the small unit to a second large unit. The staff and facilities are so amazing, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


Excellent storage facility and friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

I had to move out of my home unexpectedly due to a water loss. This location was very close and the staff was very helpful in securing me the units I needed to move my furniture into. The location is brand new and extremely clean and maintained. Move out was also very quick and seamless. I will definitely rent here again if I need seasonal storage space!!!


Secure and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Great access and wonderful feel of security. Very clean, and no dust collected on boxes when we moved everything out.


Safe and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

This location was very convenient and price very reasonable. The facility is clean and access to our unit was very easy even though it was on 3rd floor. Would definitely rent again if we need.


Exceptional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2017

Exceptional facility...location, lay-out, cleanliness, convenience.


payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2017

would be helpful if customers could make payments at any cube smart instead of just the one they have their beloning. I like to pay in person and found I couldn't pay at any facility because your system isn't set up that way. I recently moved out of public storage because your facilities are brighter and have higher ceilings for more space. at public storage I could pay at any facility. thank you.


Nice, clean location, great management and staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

Nice, clean location, great management and staff!!! Thank you for all of your help!!!!


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

Facility is very clean and very secure. Staff is very helpful and professional.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

The customer service at our location is top-notch! The facility is clean and has ample lighting. I like they provide big dollies for our use. I feel my belongings are safe and secure. Great location!


good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2017

good stuff guys. keep it up. i am not much for workds


Awesome Overall service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2017

The service was simply awesome. My unit and the whole building was cleaned.


New facility, very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2017

Was looking forward for this storage place to open, and a great location. The people here are very friendly and went out of their way to make me comfortable and very helpful. Showed me the space and offered many products that I can purchase when I make my relocation. The employees are very eager to please and explained all the procedures to entering and the hours they are there.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2017

I had no problem finding a unit I liked amd the staff was great help!