Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

The employee on duty at the time of my visit was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I needed to downsize my unit, he made the transition simple and easy.


Best Price and Customer Srevice

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

My house was flooded by Harvey Hurricane. I needed a storage immediately and all the storage in the area was a high price. finally, a friend recommended the CubeSmart. Their price was great. They keep all the discounts however other competitors increased their prices. Also, the Customer service was great.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

The facility is clean and the location is very convenient. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.


Clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

The storage is clean and I feel like my stuff is safe and secure. The only thing that needs to improve is there needs to be more carts. Every time I go there is only one cart and someone else is using it so I have to wait.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

The Ladies in this facility was awsom very professional I would highly recommend this facility for anyone needing a great storage facility.


Great customer service, secure and clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I have had a great experience with this location the manager is friendly and helpful and if you have an issue she will make sure to get it resolved and they seem to have great prices on your storage needs I would highly recommend this location if you need storage its secure safe to store your things here.


Excellent facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Our company needed temporary storage after Hurricane Harvey flooded our building. The CubeSmart folks did everything they could to accommodate, help, and support us - they were great. The facilities were immaculate and secure. They accepted packages for us. I was very impressed. Would definitely rent a storage room again.


Excellent Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

This was a great storage place. Easy access and exceptionally clean . The staff was professional, very helpful and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Cube Smart Storage


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

This facility is terrific. Very clean and the staff is always available and very helpful. They did not try to upsell me when I chose the size unit I needed which was a nice change from other storage facilities that I have visited.


Great Facility and people

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

We had a great experience with this location. We lost our home during Hurricane Harvey and all we were left with was the upstairs. They were great to deal with under circumstances and got us units next to each other as well as added a unit with 15 minute notice because our things did not fit in the one we had reserved.


I love this place !!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

I love that these are brand new and I love the cleanliness. Please keep it up @ CubeSmart. As long as you keep property clean and staff professional I will forever be a customer !!!! Today was my 1st day move in.. I am usually not excited to move anything but today moving at Cube was super fun !!!!!


Great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2017

Friendly staff, great customer service! Could not be happier.


Perfect place for me!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2017

Very clean, secure. Kim was very knowledgeable about the facility & very helpful in getting the perfect unit for what I needed. Would definitely recommend Cubesmart!! .


Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Staff professional, friendly and very helpful. Clean facility. Great location.


Great place, great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

These folks have been really good to work with. I have nothing but good things to say about them.