Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BTKUHN
    a month ago
    Excellent Service!
    Amanda C was wonderful helping me out. She answered the myriad of questions I had, helped me get what I needed, was friendly, courteous, and gave me the lay of the land. Wonderful!
  2. ★★★★★
    ACO3122
    8 months ago
    Great, secure spaces!
    Amanda is the best, she takes care of us for everything!
  3. ★★★★★
    Leslie77807
    8 months ago
    Perfect service
    This facilityis by far the best storage unit ive ever rented. They always make sure the units and property is very clean and secure . Thank you staff for all your hard work .
  4. ★★★★
    riveryoung100
    a year ago
    Good
    Great facility, clean, keeps my stuff safe and I love it.
  5. ★★★★★
    Turf
    a year ago
    Great facility and the staff make the difference
    I love dealing with the girls in the office. Great sense of humor and very oriented towards customer service. Both ladies are a wealth of knowledge and I am always treated professionally and dealt with timely.
  6. ★★★★★
    Angeler
    a year ago
    Storage that is ABOVE and BEYOND Expectations
    The outstandingly high level of customer service, attention to detail and pride is evident every time I drive through the gate. Amanda and Veronica are amazing! Amanda was so thorough and prepared when I checked-in for the first time. The rental process was seamless and enjoyable. Veronica has kindly called me when I have not properly locked my unit, more than one time. The units are spotlessly clean and always have a dolly for loading that is easy to find. I was so impressed that I referred my Mom's Boyfriend and he is on the waiting list to store his RV trailer. Examples of my high-level service experience include: prompt emails and communication confirming my reservation; couple of courtesy calls to let me know I did not lock my door properly, which was noticed on a daily walk-through; HAND-WRITTEN thank you note; Christmas card...
  7. ★★★★★
    Beawinner
    a year ago
    Customer service from Amanda and staff has been great.
    Any needs I have had are met immediately. I am not moving out, I am moving up to a covered unit. Although I have found units are lower cost Amanda and staff make the money difference worth it to me. Thanks.
  8. ★★★★
    Tim2
    a year ago
    Pleasure doing business with this facility
    This facility was very helpful throughout every stage of my storage needs. All questions were answered in a timely fashion, and if I had to call off hours the call back was prompt. Would recommend this facility to my family and friends.