Reviews of This Facility

Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 16, 2019

Great facility, clean, keeps my stuff safe and I love it.


Great facility and the staff make the difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2019

I love dealing with the girls in the office. Great sense of humor and very oriented towards customer service. Both ladies are a wealth of knowledge and I am always treated professionally and dealt with timely.


Storage that is ABOVE and BEYOND Expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2019

The outstandingly high level of customer service, attention to detail and pride is evident every time I drive through the gate. Amanda and Veronica are amazing! Amanda was so thorough and prepared when I checked-in for the first time. The rental process was seamless and enjoyable. Veronica has kindly called me when I have not properly locked my unit, more than one time. The units are spotlessly clean and always have a dolly for loading that is easy to find. I was so impressed that I referred my Mom's Boyfriend and he is on the waiting list to store his RV trailer. Examples of my high-level service experience include: prompt emails and communication confirming my reservation; couple of courtesy calls to let me know I did not lock my door properly, which was noticed on a daily walk-through; HAND-WRITTEN thank you note; Christmas card...


Customer service from Amanda and staff has been great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Any needs I have had are met immediately. I am not moving out, I am moving up to a covered unit. Although I have found units are lower cost Amanda and staff make the money difference worth it to me. Thanks.


Pleasure doing business with this facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

This facility was very helpful throughout every stage of my storage needs. All questions were answered in a timely fashion, and if I had to call off hours the call back was prompt. Would recommend this facility to my family and friends.


Extremely kind staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Veronica and Amanda were incredibly helpful in finding and booking exactly what we needed and when we needed it. We never had any issues with the storage unit and will use cube smart if we ever need to store anything in the future. Very impressed with the care the staff takes!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Great customer service! Clean facility! Great location!


Extremely friendly and customer focused staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

While the location was a bit out of our way, the great staff made it worth it. The initial check-in was very easy and the facility was top notch. When it came time to move out, it couldn't have been handled any better by the staff. The two ladies are fantastic.


Great Staff and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

The staff were so helpful and were willing to help in any way they could. The facility is secure, clean, and convenient.


Great facility and very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Everything was great. Only thing is maybe looking into prorating customers. I paid for a whole month at the end for only 2 weeks of used. Only needed storage for the summer til my daughter went move in to the dorms.


The facility was well maintained and staff were friendly.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 21, 2018

I rented two storage units prior to and after moving to College Station area. Primary reason for move out was that I found another unit much closer to my home that was more convenient.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

The facility is very clean and well kept. I never had an issue with acces because you can get to your storage unit from 6am to 10pm. The ladies at the front desk were always ready and willing to help. I would rent from them again if the need came back.


Best experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Veronica and Amanda were great!! I’ve never had a storage unit and was a little nervous about putting my things in one. They assured me of all my fears. Awesome people!


About as good as it gets

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Overall, I couldnt have asked for a better experience when it came to storage. The beginning process was quick and easy and my time there was just as satisfactory. The manager was very friendly and was always on top of everything. I got a hand written "welcome" card in the mail when I started and a "Thank you" handwritten card when I left. I moved out and couldnt tell them asap because the office was closed but the following day first thing in the morning I was given a call to verify that it was of my doing and nothing suspicious happened. I could continue but I think you get the gist. For the price and location I was satisfied and would use them again.


Exactly what I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

Amanda was extremely helpful with my move in as well as m move out. Even though it was her birthday, she was very cheerful and assisted me with cutting off my lock on a hot day. If I ever need storage again, this is the place I will use because of the price as well as the customer service I received.


Great Customer Support

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Angela was very helpful today assisting me as I got a storage unit rented. She helped me set up automatic payments so I won't ever miss and even told me how I could get a month free for referring a friend!


Great experience all the way around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Excellent Customer Service - Contacted me back the same day I inquired! A clean, secure facility that is located in an area that is not congested with traffic.


Good Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Amanda was great to work with. What was told to us initially, she followed through on.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

The customer service in this place is the best I have ever seen for a storage facility and one of the best I've come across for any business. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and happily go the extra mile. I'd highly recommend them.


Great people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Great people and they try to be accommodating to needs.


Excellent people with excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed talking with the people at cubesmart while I was there. They were all helpful, personable and welcoming. Not only that but if you were to need anything, they are quick to answer your call or call you back when they become available. They care about your business and it shows.


Great place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Awesome staff and very clean units. I had a climate controlled and a non climate controlled.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

Fast and speedy service. They were knowledgeable and willing to help me with my questions and needs. Fantastic customer service!


Excellent Customer Service - Breath of fresh air dealing with CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2018

Friendly, helpful in every way. Hard to find that level of customer service. Would highly recommend.


Good unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 6, 2018

Service is great, units clean parking good. A little pricey but overall a good storage.


Excellent customer services!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2017

Amanda is an amazing y very friendly lady. She was very helpful with me. At this time, she was on pain walking around; but it did not stop her service to do the best for me. Thanks Amanda!


Very welcoming service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

My move-in was very easy! The energy of the staff made me feel at home. The facility was in top-notch shape. I am very pleased with my experience at this location!