Reviews of This Facility

Great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

I truly felt valued when I set up my account. The customer service was amazing


Nice Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 11, 2018

I feel it 's crazy how expensive your fees are after 30 days you apply a $110 lien fee.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

If I ever need storage again I will definitely be coming back to this specific place!!


Good bang for your buck

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Easy book online finds great specials on the units without a credit card or deposit so that is nice. They do sneak in the insurance on you so be aware of that ...12- 15 dollars a MONTH ......Asking about it, one person told me it was required and one person told me is was not so not sure about this extra charge actually being required but they do push the insurance on you. Good for short term. Good access. Saturday crew was a little snotty trying to rush out and locking up as we were entering but it is what it is.


Super clean and well cared for facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

We rented the unit to help us get organized to "down-size" and give us time to go through things. We took longer than we planned but knew our stuff was safe in the climate controlled unit. When they raised our monthly rate, we were more motivated to get it moved to our garage. The staff was always friendly and helpful! I have recommended it to several people I know who were also recently moving.


Not great, but better than most

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

The only issue that I've had with this company is the rates and the extra fee that they charge for 24/hr access. My abrupt move out was due to the increase in rent.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

These guys have helped me in ways i consider above and beyond a few times now. Great prices, good people. :)


Awesome Storage and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Ray was always so friendly and super helplful. The facility was always clean and security code was a great feature and made me feel confident that my stuff was always safe


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

This storage facility was clean, safe, convenient and customer service was impeccable.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Ray I love him. Forgot other guy name. He in Leander location now. He was wonderful also. They both took great care of me. Love them??????


Awesome service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Awesome service I made a great choice! From the moment I came in it was nothing but great.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Awesome, great and convenient. I will tell all.my friends.


Great facility. Great value. Max Hudson is a tremendous general manager. He exceeded all my expectations.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

a great experience was made better by max Hudson. He was always available to solve any issue.


Highly Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

Employees are great, storage facility was clean, and the layout is very accommodating!! Thank you!!


Great place to store my belongings with a great staff asst hand.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

It was conveniently close to where I lived. The facility was always clean. They have restrooms available which also were always clean. I was comfortable in the atmosphere (a/c was great) and elevators are provided to move between floors. I would use this storage unit again when needed.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Excellent customer service,convenient, affordable, clean


Great staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Very responsive and high energy staff and very friendly.


Fantastic employees, super clean, and the price is very reasonable

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Fantastic employees, super clean, and the price is very reasonable


.Great Storage Facility and Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

This is an exceptional storage space and it was super convenient and had the storage space I needed to help with a challenging time. The staff is great and the facility was what I needed.


Best storage space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

All the units in this facility are temperature controlled. This place is very clean and customer service is great! Go to GM Max, he is very friendly and helpful. This is one of the best place to store your belongings.


I’m so happy, it’s a nice and friendly place! Make feel like family!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

I really liked the place and they make me feel that I am very special! very respectful and helpful!


Lovely staff and great area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Loved Max and his attention to all details! He made sure I was aware of each part of the process and made me feel safe leaving my belongings there. I know I made the right choice picking this storage facility.


Safe, clean, convenient and great management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

This CubeSmart location at 251 Grimes is perfect for my family. 24 hour access is paramount for my family and business. The site manager Max is wonderful and always helpful. The site is clean and well managed. The convenience of moving supplies, water and a restroom is awesome. The units are climate controlled, in good working order and well lighted. I loved renting at CubeSmart. Donna


Best self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I’ve used over a dozen different facilities and nothing compares! Staff is amazing and always available to help!


Max is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Great employees! Max went out if his way to make the move an easy one. I have used a few different faculties and this by far is the best. Well kept clean place. Even bathrooms are spotless.


Great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Max was really great helping me with everything thank you


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

This was my first time getting a storage unit and I am so glad I choose Cube Smart. Marie and Max were very friendly, super attentive and answered all my questions and concerns. They are very easy to work with and make things so easy! The facility is top notch. So glad I choose cube smart.


Great staff, great facility, great price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

What a good turnaround it was when I got to this facility. I had a bad experience with Life Storage, removed my things, and decided to give these guys a try. They had a nice new trainee on duty that was absolutely wonderful and provided me with the best service..the manager also greeted me and made me feel welcome. The facility is spotless, new, indoors, with elevators and moving to the second floor was simpler than I expected. Oh and they had Keurig coffee! Lol. I couldn't have asked for anything more! :)


Excellent facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Max was the most kind helpful person he made our experience wonderful I would recommend cube smart to anyone I know that will be needing a storage unit I've never had a better storage place and I've had a few this tops them all Thank you soooooooo! Much


Safe and Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

I've never used a storage facility before, but Max made sure I felt comfortable and that I had all of the information I needed. He ensured me that all of my items would be safe, and that I was in control of my experience. I now feel sure that I chose the right storage facility.


LOVE IT

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

Love mark! very customer friendly. loved all his help


Nice facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

GM Max was very friendly and helpful, easy process!


Amazing service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2017

They really treat you very well and are very helpful with any questions you have. 10/10 would recommend.