Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

The staff at this facility are helpful and friendly.


Great storage faciity

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Staff was professional and courtious. Location was close to major streets.


The people that work here make this the best place for storage!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 5, 2018

This storage facility has it's issues as all do but the staff here make it worth it!!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

The staff is very helpful and thorough. The facility is clean and secure.


Such nice customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Our nonprofit group, Animal Rescue of the Rockies, just rented a storage unit from CubeSmart. We were pleasantly surprised at the friendly welcome we received and at how helpful Tiffany was at the office throughout the rental process. Our unit is very clean, and the facility is well secured.


Great storage option with great customer service & clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

I could not have completed my move out of Denver without my storage unit at CubeSmart. The location worked for me, and I appreciated the helpful, efficient staff who made move in and move out easy. They worked with my mover to help him get his semi as close to my unit as possible. The units are clean, and the property is secure and well-managed. I couldn't have asked for more.


Cheap and easy.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Does what you need it to do at a great price. It was clean and convenient. The staff was very nice.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Like the new management very friendly staff but I wish there wa no fee for paying on line


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

The staff is very friendly and the storage is very clean


A very secure place to store my belongings. Nice people to work with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

I have used this storage facility for close to a year and have been very happy with the service and the large space I was able to rent.


Phenomenal facilities and personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I can't say enough about the cleanliness, security, and customer service offered by CubeSmart. The free move-in truck is beneficial and the fact the truck can be rented at other times, for a nominal fee, is great.


Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

the staff was very helpful the unit was clean and there were carts that were very helpful. If you want the use of the free truck, plan ahead as we were there at 11:30 AM and it was too late in the day to use it.


Exceptionally clean and friendly facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Would rent again from this facility. Great customer service, clean buildings and helpful friendly staff.


Great storage unit, awesome location, friendly and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

My experience with this CubeSmart has been amazing so far. I was moving that day I went in and kind of stressed out, but everyone made me feel very safe and at ease. They were a helpful, kind and respectful team, and kind of like a supportive group of friends I needed at the time. I'm so glad I found this particular CubeSmart, since there are quite a few to pick from. I found a great deal online and the location is ideal for me. This place is the whole package and would recommend to anyone looking for short or long-term storage.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Very friendly staff very clean professional and convenient


Your staff Is awesome!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

I could not have had a better experience than dealing with the staff at my location. They were super professional and thorough and overall just a very positive group to work with!


Great Staff at Mexico & Broadway

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Highly recommend this storage unit facility.. Best Customer Service!!!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

We are just moving from one CubeSmart to another. I don't have anything else to say!!


Tiffany is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Thank you Tiffany and all of you at CubeSmart self storage.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 27, 2017

Great self storage facility! Convenient hours to access belongings when you're on the go! Good/Competitive deals when you first get started too! And the staff there isn't too shabby either... LOL! Good team working there!


Not easy to pay

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2017

I use to be able to make a quick call, which allowed me to make a quick payment, but now with the auto service there are all the steps to get into the system then $3.95 fee -- yikes, what happened to the simplicity factor???...I for one am not pleased... Very frustrated is more like it! Rates keep going up and then extra fees charged to make a payment on time.


No flaws, Staff is fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

Units are clean and well organized. Great location.


Always helpful & friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

Love the staff at CubeSmart! They helped me find the space I needed and they also chase me nicely when I forget to pay. :)


Staff was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2017

Setting up a reservation was easy and the staff was helpful and the customer service was Excellent.