Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Pearls
    6 months ago
    Awesome place to store my treasures! Safe, Secure, Clean & Temp Controlled!
    StoreGuard is an awesome place to store my treasures. I feel safe when there and love that it is climate controlled, clean and convenient to my home! Everyone at my location is friendly, professional and easy to work with! Definitely recommend!
  2. ★★★★★
    PaulaF
    10 months ago
    My Account Login
    You need to fix your website so I don't get 'phishing' warnings every time i log on
  3. ★★★★
    Busha
    a year ago
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Staff at this location is very customer firiendly and helpful. The climate control units are kept clean
  4. ★★★★★
    CK1958
    a year ago
    Great Storage Facility
    This facility is great. It is always clean. The management is very responsive to your needs. They will help you with anything you need, I highly recommend this facility,
  5. ★★★★★
    Carter621
    2 years ago
    Great place. Very clean, secure, and well maintained
    The rental process was easy due to the helpful and friendly staff. Would strongly recommend this facility to anyone. The cleanliness was always excellent. Great security of your items.
  6. ★★★★★
    DKJK
    2 years ago
    Was very impressed with the storage facilities!
    Professional, courteous, always available for questions. We would definitely use this facility again if the need arises.
  7. ★★★★★
    AudioGuy
    2 years ago
    Best Customer Service.
    The service desk is always approachable. They greet you Everytime and are ready help you in any way possible. Never had this smooth rental experience in any lease experience before. Convinent location, Clean space, Great crew.
  8. ★★★★★
    cumming68
    2 years ago
    wonderful, easy experience
    I ordered a unit on line and came into the store to set everything up on Saturday morning. I met with a wonderful, sweet, very competent lady who walked me thru everything I needed to do and advised me of all rules and conditions for having the unit. What a pleasant experience.