Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    mad64
    2 weeks ago
    BIG THANK YOU!
    I've been meaning to write this review for a while but I owe John a BIG THANK YOU for being so accommodating during our packing process. Although I had to make a huge mess in the hallway, John came by just to make sure i was doing okay and he is always super friendly!! Even though we live much further now, we keep our unit there because it is clean, great price and we know it is looked after. Happy new year!
  2. ★★★★★
    Matt849
    2 months ago
    Great staff great property
    It's been a great facility the staff is great. Really freaking expensive I know you guys are making me a ship load of money
  3. ★★★★★
    JPolnau
    8 months ago
    This is a A-1 facility
    I’ve had nothing but great accommodations and most of the time pleasant interactions during the last 2 1/2 years I’ve been here! JPolnau
  4. ★★★★★
    misspaula
    8 months ago
    this location on Colfax in CO is the best!!!
    Virginia...the manager is just WONDERFUL!!! She's THE BEST. She was very sweet and patient with me. I was faced with an abrupt move and was in need of a storage unit even quicker. She spent the time to rent me my unit even though it was the end of her work day. I appreciate her flexibility and am very glad to have my unit here.
  5. ★★★★★
    Meat
    8 months ago
    Awesome storage
    Awesome people awesome place wouldn't rent anywhere else.
  6. ★★★★★
    Madisonandjustin
    10 months ago
    Super helpful,super convenient!
    This Facility is hidden in plain sight. Its location on Colfax makes it very easy to stop by after work without going way out of my way. Cube smart's rent a truck deal for move in was so helpful on moving day! John at the front desk is super kind and helpful. Once, he noticed our lock was not locked all the way and he Called and let us know and said he would keep an eye on it until we came and fixed it which let us know he cared and was properly checking the units. Things might run a little slow sometimes (especially the computer) but it is some of the best service you can get.
  7. ★★★★★
    Stew18
    a year ago
    Great Facility and Customer Service
    John K. has been very easy to work with and made the storage process easy. The facility is protected with gates, has an easy-to-use PIN system, and a convenient location. Thanks John!
  8. ★★★★★
    Thomas1
    a year ago
    Best thing we did is use Cube Storage
    I lucked out using Cube Storage, it is close to our place, and the price is reasonable