Reviews of This Facility

Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2019

The best storage facility in region! Clean and competitive rental rates.


Love It

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2019

Always a great experience when I use these guys!! I always use cubesmart now when there is one near by.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

The employees make paying your bill enjoyable, even though storage is expensive right now


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Dave is wonder full with taking care of me every time


Good Storage Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2018

Everyone is very nice! Did not like the fact that when you move out you do not get prorated out. I had 2. 1/2 weeks left .


Excellent staff and clean units

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Dave is ridiculously good at his job. He keeps this facility clean and accessible.


very accommodating and considerate staff very understanding

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2018

very accommodating and considerate staff very understanding


A very good staff and a well run facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Daniel and John and all the staf through the years were accomodating, strict as they should be, and pleasant. I would have continued my lease of unit 232 but the rental costs became too high and I had to move on.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Dave is a great person, great customer service, always helping, never being rude . If you had a problem, Dave is the one to take care of it.


Great customer service and storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

David and John provide excellent customer service with a very secure, clean, and convenient storage facility.


Very helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

The staff are very friendly, accommodating, and awesome. There are dollies to help move your stuff, facilites were cool, and you could use your own lock!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

the service is amazing. Always some one to help. And super friendly.


Best customer service I've ever had.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

David and John are the best employees ever. They accommodated to my requests and were very helpful. Couldn't have picked a better place.


Great staff and a good value.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

This is a good location and the staff are very supportive. They are very professional and pleasant. They have done a great job of meeting my changing needs and working with me.


Great Staff and a safe/solid facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Great Staff support and encouragement from John and Dave made it very easy to work with team at Colfax near Harlem in Lakewood and Harlan. Bravo for their professionalism, cheerful help and the clean units. I still have two units I am renting and intend to continue using them for both my office and personal use.


Perfect for what we needed.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2018

The facility was perfect. The location, staff, security, and size of space were all amazing. We even rented one of their trucks to move our stuff to our new hone!


Very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Great prices, very friendly people, and we'll kept.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

rep was great for assisting me with logging in for the first time


Great storage facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Great front office....great location...great expeeience..i just didn't need storage after I moved into home.


Great place to do business with

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

When cube smart took over from the other company the crew that came in are very good and when I need a storage space in the future I will come back to cube smart thank you


Good quality storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

This storage facility is very clean with very professional and helpful staff. I recommend this facility!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2017

Dave is awesome was very helpful and saves me money using the moving truck I will highly recommend this facility


Great, no change in price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2017

friendly, helpful all the time. convince to access. no issue Thank you


Smooth Transition

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2017

Glad it was so easy to handle the change in ownership