Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Hacked
    2 months ago
    Just us
    They are always there for us. My card has been hacked about 3 times. But they never close us out they always call or email us about the problem. Very good people.
  2. ★★★★★
    Simplisam
    3 months ago
    Super happy with the facility
    This is a great facility very clean and nice. Never over crowded and always friendly staff
  3. ★★★★★
    myunit
    3 months ago
    Great customer service
    we are so thankful to Nina and the store Mgr for helping every step of the way. They made it easy.
  4. ★★★★★
    Pegb
    4 months ago
    Good storage unit
    Very good place to put your stuff. Will use again when I need a storage unit. In fact I'm getting ready to rent another one.
  5. ★★★★★
    Goober7
    4 months ago
    What a storage facitity should be
    Excellent, accommodating friendly staff. Excellent value, prices cannot be beat
  6. ★★★★★
    Trailrider839
    8 months ago
    Great Self Storage Facility
    We are very happy with Cube Storage overall It is convenient, clean and air conditioned.
  7. ★★★★★
    OleGreg365
    9 months ago
    One of the best I’ve seen
    The managers at this cubesmart deserve praise! They turned a difficult process on my behalf into ease without any pain! I commend their hard work and dedication as it has not gone unnoticed. This is definitely one of the best teams and company I have seen to date, because of their smooth process and hard work! I will def recommend anyone and everyone to utilize this facility!
  8. ★★★★
    GerriR
    a year ago
    OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
    The staff at the facility on Dysart in AZ is GREAT! They are SO accommodating! They definitely put CUSTOMER first. I was amazed that after the first visit and signing up for storage, the Manager knew my name. It is VERY clean and easily assessable! Only downfall is the pricing!