Reviews of This Facility

Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Only used the storage for 3 weeks, but we had a great experience with the company. Great prices for a very nice temperature control units. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family, or use them again if the service is needed. Very friendly representatives and very helpful. Our favorite part of using cube smart was the flat dollies.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

This facility was very clean and secure. It met our needs very well.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Great facility! Office personnel very personable and nice.


Clean Storage with Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Lisa called me very quickly and set up an appointment to show me the different cube sizes. She was friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable storing my stuff in this location.


Very nice facility with helpful people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Very convenient. Easy to get in and out of the facility. Easy to sign up. Liked the first month free as well.


Great Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

I called last minute to find a storage unit and Cube Smart on Pleasantburg Rd, Greenville, SC was amazing in helping me find the unit that would fit all of my belongings. The manager and assistant manager were accommodating in walking us to three different units to find our 'Goldie locks'. We were able to set up and pay within a few minutes after choosing which unit and returned later that evening to unload all of our stuff. I get monthly reminders via email and text to pay my unit - which is great for busy families! I highly recommend this chain of storage units - they really are awesome to work with!


Good Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

I find that the services and staff was excellent in all areas


Great storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The units and facilities were clean and well maintained. The pricing is fair and security is awesome. Thank you for a great experience.