Reviews of This Facility

Easy clean and friendly storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

The staff here has been a pleasure to deal with they go above and beyond.I loved the security features and cleanliness. Unfortunately had a death in the family and moved to another county to help family who already had a storage room so we combined our stuff. Thank you for your friendly service


Excellent all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Clean and comfortable, friendly service. Many carts available for transfering items to and from storage. Truck available for transporting items.


Awesome team and storage great !!! I loved it

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Safe and comfortable storage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Most affordable in town

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Yamile and Charlie are great.


Friendly Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

The Truck services was an added feature that really helped me out during my move. Mari was sooo helpful. At least I think that was her name.


Excellent self storage, very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Your customer service was amazing! I will definetely recommend you.


Always pleasant

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

I only had my stuff in storage for a couple of months, but it was always a pleasure. The staff was always incredibly patient and helpful. The building and grounds itself were impeccably clean every visit. The only hiccup was closing my account. One employee told me to call after everything was cleaned out. When I called the other employee told me I was already charged and she couldn't refund it, BUT she did transfer me to the manager (without me asking) who VERY quickly resolved the situation. If I ever need another unit, I would not hesitate to go back.


Super friendly and staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Staff is friendly and helpful. the unit entire facility is well kept.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Ms.Valdez and staff were vary knowledgeable and helpful


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

The staff is very friendly. I appreciate the time they took to show me around.


Well designed storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

They thought of everything. Covered unloading areas so you don’t get wet. Multiple dollies readily available. The security codes only work for the floor your storage is on. Code needed to operate the elevator but not to return to the ground floor. I took advantage of the free truck use for two hours. All units are easily accessible. I have always had excellent customer service,


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Very convenient location, clean facility, very helpful and friendly stuff, easy access and affordable price.


Excellent New Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

This new facility is fantastic! The employees are very nice and everything is kept immaculate. This is a brand new facility with added security features that I appreciate such as needing a passcode to access your floor on the elevator. I would definitely recommend storage here.


Awesome, clean, efficient facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

The facility is so great and the people so friendly, that I increased the size of my storage unit.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

very clean/ good customer services and very reasonable prices


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Y Valdez gave Great Customer Service knowledgeable, answered questions


Great Facility and Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Y Valdez was Wonderful very knowledable, answered all questions and Excellent Customer Service.


Yazmina does excellent job !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Nice new clean facility with great management.and security.


Great facility BUT

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

When I purchased my unit they assured me The fence in the back would be finished and it hasn’t been leaving the units unsecured so just wondering when that is going to be finished


Great unit and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Great service customer and great self storage facility !