Reviews of This Facility

Jesse stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2019

Love the site and love the pay options it’s a great place


New, clean, good service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

Lakeisha was great! She made everything so easy. Both the mangers were friendly and helpful. I left my keys by accident and Lakeisha figures out they were mine and called me to let me know. What a life saver! Clean, new, and great staff.


Price is steep

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Cost on the steep side, costs too much, though staff is friendly and helpful.


Great location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

The manager is amazing!! She is super friendly and does a great job all around. The facility is clean and secure. I would definitely use this facility again if I needed storage.


Felt like it was safe and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Excellent staff especially young black girl marque? Spelling incorrect Safe and secure


My favorite storage spot

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Cubesmart/San Pablo is my go-to storage facility. The people are great. Jose and his staff are a pleasure to work with.


Great storage facility! It's clean and spacious and the customer service is beyond awesome.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

The prices are a bit high but we are paying for security and climate control which is nice. Mr. Jose Rivera at the San Pablo location provides the best customer service I have ever encountered. He is very helpful and friendly and personable.


Communication

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2018

All good for the most part. The communication at the end of the lease was confusing a few times. I asked about a smaller unit to down size. They had one coming available soon and would let me know. She called and when we talked about the options (confusing) I decided to go prorated as I wasn't exactly sure when I could move out that week. She said ok come in and we will do check out paperwork. I sat down and she mentioned wondering if the discounted rate was posted...I said I'm moving out, she said ohhhhh, ok I'll take you off of the auto pay. Then she said ok that's all. I was thinking I could have done this on the phone, why am I hear? I wasn't told I had to pay for the month up front and then get reimbursed. She knew she took me off auto pay why didn't she take my payment then? I was under the assumption I would was being charged per day. Then I find out I'm 7 days late.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Great experience from the moment I reserved my unit!! Excellent customer service, clean and secure! Very satisfied!!


Highly recommend Cube Smart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Service was great, facility was clean, and we received good value for our money


Convient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Just fyi my furniture even though a.c. control got mildew and I would like some kind of compensation


Great staff and great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Very happy with the facility overall. Staff was always friendly and informative.


Love them

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2018

I must say I hate Its not 24/7 but it's close and convenient for me I love the ppl there and I love the space and elevators it's always busy busy so overnight (11-6am) hours at the other storage site was better but I'm trying to deal with it lol other then that I absolutely love this storage place


Easy to register and good security

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Signing up for a cube was painless. They walked through the process with us and security precautions. Pleasant and knowledgeable employees


Safe Haven

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

I liked the peace of mind that my stuff was safe. Controlled environment in Florida weather is important to me so nothing turned moldy or developed a weird smell. I always felt that my stuff was secure until the day I had to empty it out. Would rent from them again if I needed to.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

The customer service in CubeSmart is outstanding. It is refreshing to have people in place that care about the customers


Clean units Great prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Clean units, great prices, Jose was great to work with and had paperwork done in minutes.


Excellent staff and location. We could not be more pleased!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Our experience with Cube Smart has been first rate from the first day. The young lady that helped me select the unit was sweet and professional, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my choice. Each time we have been onsite, we have been impressed with the staff and the facility. We also really appreciate the extra security features.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Great customer service from Shiloh! Very helpful and super pleasant! Definite asset to the company!


Awesome place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2017

Great location to Jax Beach. Very clean and low traffic. Place looks brand new and the staff is awesome. Much cheaper compared with other local storage facilities. Only con is the security features are heavy. You need to enter a 8 digit code in order to enter the building and use the elevator every single time. Its a lot of work if your constantly in and out.


Excellent facility, great staff, very secure building

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

I was very impressed when moving into the new facility in my neighborhood. I wanted to make sure my most important belongings were safe for the impending hurricane. I was impressed that the building had hurricane-resistant windows and made of enforced concrete. The manager and staff made me feel very welcome and were able to answer all my questions. I really like the locking system they have, no padlocks! The facility is clean, secure and I like that I don't have to pay an arm and a leg for a climate controlled unit!


LOVE LOVE LOVE this Place!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2017

Super clean and new. Carts always available when you need them. Office staff, especially Jose the GM, are wonderful to work with...always friendly and helpful. They pipe music into the storage unit areas....how cool is that!!!! So happy that CubeSmart came to the San Pablo area!!! I'm a very satisfied customer and will be here for a long time.