Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    ImHere
    3 months ago
    My only problem is that everytime I try to pay my monthly unit rent I have to change passwords... It gets old!
    My only problem is that everytime I try to pay my monthly unit rent I have to change passwords... It gets old!
  2. ★★★★★
    LeslieW
    4 months ago
    Management is EXCELLENT
    Rosa is the BEST - she helped me secure exactly what was needed, was incredibly friendly and just all around WONDERFUL!
  3. ★★★★★
    Renee52
    5 months ago
    Great people, great facility!!
    Rosa and Lakeisha are the best!! The storage facility is real nice and I suggest anyone in need of a storage unit, go see Rosa and Lakeisha
  4. ★★★★★
    Mswanda32
    7 months ago
    Great storage facility
    It's clean and spacious ,also the staff is friendly and professional, I recommend this business. Check them out
  5. ★★★★★
    Melinda12
    8 months ago
    Easy and thorough sign up
    Signing up was so quick and thorough. The general manager, Rosa, was wonderful to work with and so helpful. Everything is so clean and secure.
  6. ★★★★★
    JAXster
    8 months ago
    Couldn't ask for more from a stoage facility.
    This CubeSmart location is well maintained and has very efficient staff. I have been happy with the quality of service and cleanliness of the facility. It's climate controlled, which is very important in Florida. CubeSmart has a double entry security system, that initially seems cumbersome, but really ensures a high degree of safety that is very important in protecting one's valuable items.
  7. ★★★★★
    Sunshine2
    9 months ago
    review
    very good service, clean, and convenient thankyou for the service
  8. ★★★★★
    Mason1212
    9 months ago
    Wonderful staff; great storage facilty
    Loved how easy it was to complete this process. The staff here is exceptional, very knowledgeable and kind.