Reviews of This Facility

The facility is clean and accessible.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 30, 2019

it would be a 5, but the reminders come too early. I would rather get a reminder a week ahead, than 3 weeks ahead. The facility is clean and accessible.


very good service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2019

very good service, clean, friendly ...............


Brand new storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Brand new, clean and convenient. You can tell it is well run. Very pleased and will definitely recommend to others.


Great facility and excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Got the storage allocation very quickly and staff coordination was amazing. Everything got setup within 15 mins and I moved my things to storage within an hour time. Great clean facility.


Great storage place! Only problem was no easy access going west on Deerfield Rd.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

The facility is great. Very helpful management staff. Would definitely recommend CubeSmart.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

The gentleman manning the desk today was extremely helpful. We truly appreciated his professionalism, patience and time. Storage facility is clean, ease to navigate and secure. Storage facility office has everything you need for your storage needs. Pleasure doing business with CubeSmart Self Storage.


so clean and easy to access

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Bill the manager was spectacular in his assisting me through the process of emptying my storage locker He was calm and beyond helpful


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

We used this facility for a house move. The building is relatively new, very clean and very convenient. The manager of this location (Riverwoods) keeps the facility very well maintained. The building, grounds and units are very clean and well-kept. There were always available push carts and, even though we were on the top floor (3rd level), we never had more than a few seconds wait to get an elevator to bring things up or down. Overall, I would highly recommend this location and facility to anyone who needs extra storage (temporary or long-term) and would easily consider using it again if the need arises.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

The manger gave me response promptly after I booked the interesting to rent the storage and provided detailed information. The process was quick and clear. The service is satisfied.


Would use Cube Smart again

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Easy to rent, good price, clean facility, would use again


I love the climate control

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Very happy and satisfied with my stay. I will use your facilities again in the near future


Awesome storage facility with fantastic personnel!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Our unit was clean with handy drive up location. The facilities are impeccable and the personnel is competent, helpful, friendly and thoroughly knowledgeable. Use of free truck is a convenient PLUS!


Immaculate facility with very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

We needed climate controlled storage and this was a brand new facility very close to our home. So clean and perfect climate for our piano and furniture. Very helpful and friendly staff!


"Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Thought we got our monies worth, while having major work done on our condo. Very handy, well lit, and inside loading....


Efficient with friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Clean cube. Friendly, efficient staff. Convenient hours and good security. Facility is well maintained and well lit.