Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 23 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    KGAS
    3 months ago
    Easy to set up and great place to store
    Having been referred to here from a friend for discounts available, i mostly have enjoyed the easiness of obtaining storage units and mostly the friendliness of staff
  2. ★★★★★
    Brad59
    6 months ago
    Great service
    Bill was one of the main reason I rented a unit at Cube smart, The building is VERY clean inside and outside. I was made to feel very comfortable while I was filling out the Paperwork , I was showed a few units to make sure I got the right size I needed which I truly I appreciated . I truly feel conformable going into my unit knowing it is safe and very clean.
  3. ★★★★★
    Matara
    9 months ago
    This is a very clean and stylish facility!
    Hi, this is the best storage facility I have ever used. The staff is wonderful. Very professionally ran, the management is helpful as well as polite. Its always clean and I always feel that it's secure.
  4. ★★★★
    KenP50
    9 months ago
    Very Clean and well maintain
    Building is well kept. If issues occurs, they usually get the problem fix in a timely manner.
  5. ★★★★★
    Quietdesper8ion
    9 months ago
    Can't imagine a better facility
    If I had the money and the space to build my private own storage unit, it would be just like this one. In other words, I really can't imagine how I would improve on this CubeSmart. It's new, it's clean, it's secure, the people at the desk are very nice and friendly, it's convenient to my house, i have access when I need it, and it smells good. The stuff I store there is probably preserved better than it would be in my own basement.
  6. ★★★★★
    SaintJay11
    a year ago
    Great place to store things!
    Handy to have and easy to use, thanks again!!!!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    fj25
    a year ago
    Good pricing.
    Facility was clean and nice. Manager was great helped me out really fast.
  8. ★★★★★
    Diane52
    a year ago
    Compliment on a Manager
    To Cubesmart, I am writing to you to express my appreciation for the excellent service I received from the Senior Manager, Bill Andres at Cubesmart Storage Facility in Riverwoods, IL. I have had a storage unit at the facility for a while, and I have always received the highest level of professionalism, help, and Mr. Andres is always accommodating. I am highly pleased with the professional manner in which Bill Andres, Senior Manager always gives the highest standard of customer service. Sincerely, Barbara