Reviews of This Facility

On phone with customer service. Very friendly and profession. Am very happy that I selected CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

On phone with customer service. Very friendly and profession. Am very happy that I selected CubeSmart Would recommend to friends, work peers and family.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

great customer service will come back very clean place.


Best storage facility, bar none!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

This CubeSmart location is the best looking, safest, cleanest, most modern storage facility I've ever seen! And working with Tiffany, the general manager, was the best experience during a very stressful move. I was literally at the end of my rope and she was so naturally kind and upbeat, it made all the difference in the world. I heard her speaking with a customer on the phone and she exhibited a caring and helpful attitude with them, as well. She obviously likes her job and is a superstar in all areas. I can't express my appreciation enough.


RV storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

I rented RV storage from CubeSmart today. Opening the account was easy. The storage space was adequate. Security appears good. We'll see how it goes.


Great customer service, convenient and

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 17, 2018

The staff, customer service and convenience are fantastic. The only minor criticism I have is that there was no way of getting a cart after hours without searching the whole facility for the one that is left out. I believe the carts should be distributed at least to the entry doors and not locked up, making them accessible for after hours customers.


Moving in- Great dealing with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

I am relocating my equipment from a larger building to CubeSmart as part of a downsizing operation. I have been very impressed with the facility as a whole, it is clean, easy access and I feel like I am in good hands working with your General Manager Tiffanny. I rarely come across someone like her who has such a keen eye for customer care and makes the process so easy to get what my company needs. I could not be more pleased with my experience thus far. 5 stars from me. Thank you!


Great facility, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Was in a bind, needed rv storage in a strange city. CubeSmart really came through with no hassles what so ever. Great experience overall, would use again if needed.


Best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Great price and awesome customer service. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.


Wonderful!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Love this storage.it made our transition go even more smoothly.great customer service.very very clean and reasonably priced.


Super clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Amazing employees that always make you feel important. Extra security measures. I'm so glad I found them. No hoarders or filthy people just hanging around. The bar is set very high.


Smart choice, excellent customer service, I like it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Smart choice, excellent customer service, I like it!


Cube smart is people smart!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Rates are great! Facility is clean! Easy access; need more dollies/carts available


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

This place has been great. Clean, easy access and the staff is very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gone there.


Perfect storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The staff was wonderful. Location of the facility was great. Thank you, Robert and Laura Geiser Lakewood, CO


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Love the prices,and the service is genuine the employee s will real go beyond to help you and provide good customer service.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

The employees at the Sacrament CubeSmart were amazingly helpful. I was truly impressed by how accommodating and helpful they were when I needed to quickly find storage in order to care for a sick family member. Thank you for being so kind!


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Left our RV and truck in storage for a little over a month. Facility was easy to get in and out of. Tara, the Manager, was great. She even gave us jump for a dead battery on the trailer.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Nice quiet and secure facility, easy to get my boat in and out, access hours are WAY better than the public storage facility on N. 16th St.


excellent customer service by entire staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

I highly recommend this facility for all storage needs


Totally awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I’ve rented a parking spot for my RV. Pretty much satisfied! Highly recommend Cube Smart!


great option for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

top security features and brand new facility make this ideal storage option. great customer service with highly professional management!


Great customer service management is amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Friendly outgoing staff was more than happy to help! Happy with my choice