Reviews of This Facility

Cube smart is people smart!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Rates are great! Facility is clean! Easy access; need more dollies/carts available


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

This place has been great. Clean, easy access and the staff is very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gone there.


Perfect storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The staff was wonderful. Location of the facility was great. Thank you, Robert and Laura Geiser Lakewood, CO


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Love the prices,and the service is genuine the employee s will real go beyond to help you and provide good customer service.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

The employees at the Sacrament CubeSmart were amazingly helpful. I was truly impressed by how accommodating and helpful they were when I needed to quickly find storage in order to care for a sick family member. Thank you for being so kind!


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Left our RV and truck in storage for a little over a month. Facility was easy to get in and out of. Tara, the Manager, was great. She even gave us jump for a dead battery on the trailer.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Nice quiet and secure facility, easy to get my boat in and out, access hours are WAY better than the public storage facility on N. 16th St.


excellent customer service by entire staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

I highly recommend this facility for all storage needs


Totally awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I’ve rented a parking spot for my RV. Pretty much satisfied! Highly recommend Cube Smart!


great option for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

top security features and brand new facility make this ideal storage option. great customer service with highly professional management!


Great customer service management is amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Friendly outgoing staff was more than happy to help! Happy with my choice