Reviews of This Facility

Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

I've used Cube Smart on Staring Lane for the last 4 summers to store my son's belongings and their service and facility remain consistent and great. I've never had any issues and highly recommend to family and friends in need of a storage facility in the Baton Rouge area.


Awesome location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

This place is GREAT especially if you are an LSU student in need of summer or winter storage. Great staff- awesome location- security gate- clean units


good units

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

well kept., good value for the price.. LIKELY to recommend Cubesmart to a friend.


Well managed

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

We have always enjoyed dealing with the management at Cube Smart


Excellent option for storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Storage unit was clean, affordable and convenient. The staff were great and helped me to select the right option for my needs.


Good Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 12, 2018

It served my needs. I left because I no longer needed the space.


"Great Facility and staff"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Excellent and convenient service. Online auto-pay really facilitated process. Staff and facility were easily accessible.


Easy to deal with and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Great location, staff easy to deal with, super easy online access to account, clean unit with rodent control


Great place to store my stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Still a loyal customer, I upgraded to a bigger unit.


Needed a unit quickly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

I needed a unit quickly a few weeks ago and your manager was able to help me get in very quickly. I was very impressed by the speed and professionalism exhibited.


Very friendly staff and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

I am very pleased with the results I've gotten for storing with Cubesmart. The facility is neat and clean and the staff were very helpful and nice. I'd recommend anyone to the Staring location.


Helpful staff - very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

I have never rented a self storage company before but the experience I had at CubeSmart was great. The office was neat and clean and the staff person helpful and efficient. I would recommend this facility to anyone who asks me!


Awesome Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Excellent all the around. I really liked the fact they offered that first month for free, in addition to a 10x15 unit only being $68.00 a month.


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2017

I like the fact they took their time and helped pick the right size storage


Ron Woodward

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

Great customer service, friendly professional manager ( Janice ). Very clean inside and out. Prices are fair.


I love my unit and the management at the property.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

The unit is very spacious and the property is super clean. Management is always available and professional.


Storage Facility Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2017

The storage facility is convenient. The staff is always very pleasant. The site is always, always clean.